You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
03/28/2006 08:39 pm

That was awsome.  I loved it. Cant wait to read some more.  Keep writing.....your good at it.




The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
03/28/2006 08:39 pm

That was awsome.  I loved it. Cant wait to read some more.  Keep writing.....your good at it.




The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/27/2006 10:08 am
And I had meant to give that review a ten...stupid scrolling thing gave it a 9. *gives it a 10 now* Hehe.


Diagon Alley
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/27/2006 10:08 am

Now wasn't that interesting...*laughs* You really are evol to Ginny in your stories. And I can't believe I forgot to comment on the mermaid! *hits head* Ahh well. I wonder if Ginny will figure it out, and when Harry will finally tell her. Hehe. Oh, and ask her to the ball. I liked how she figured out the dress robes, too. The mermaid must be torturing poor Harry. *snickers* Tonks in there was great, and what she said about Hermione. And these two lines *shakes head*:

"I mean, it was a nice mushroom, but the plate was supposed to be cleaning itself," he told Hermione.

And:

He tried to break it to her gently, but it was like trying to gently tell someone that their house had been eaten by a magically engorged mole.

I was laughing at those. Hehe. I wonder how Ginny will get herself out of this mess, though...Thanks to the twins. Hehe. Loved it, can't wait for more!!




Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/27/2006 12:35 am

Oooooh, great story! I love it. A lot. Yeah. It's really interesting... yup! I bet you Harry was going to ask Ginny to the ball- stupid Dean and his interruption... And Ginny- well, screw anger manegment class! Go slug curse! Mwahahahahah-HACK

Anyway, update soon. I can't wait for the next chapter! PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE? SOON?!!?! *does puppy dog eyes*




Diagon Alley
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/26/2006 12:09 pm

Ooh, an update! *laughs* I like how you did the whole Dursleys scene. I could just imagine their faces, hehe. Poor Harry, evol Voldy. I'm thinking he really does know Harry can see the visions, so I'm wondering what will come of that later. The I.C.W. sounds really cool, and rather interesting. I'm wondering how that will turn out, hehe. I liked how you did Harry and Ginny's conversation, I wonder when they'll get together. I'm seeing Harry is relying on talking to Ginny more and more. I loved the chapter, can't wait for more!




The Second Attack
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:26 pm
Ooh. Hehe. I was laughing my head off throughout most of this chapter, I really loved it! The twins were perfectly done, and I like how Harry and Ginny are starting to see their feelings. *laughs* I love how Ginny handled the Dursleys and how the Dursleys reacted. I couldn't stop laughing at the image of Ginny going around for a Normality thing. I wonder what's happening with the dementors, too. I like how you did the conversation with Dumbledore, Harry, and Ginny. I wonder what will happen with their power growing (or, Tom's, actually). And I wonder what three favors, or whatever it was that the twins gave Harry the option of, he'll pick. Suspicious Moody really is fun. I wonder what's on the card, and how Harry will read it. I liked how you did that, and how Dumbledore found out about Harry's power growing. Can't wait to find out what will happen next!


The Long Awaited Birthday
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/25/2006 01:31 pm
And the first time they really talk in the mirrors come about. I loved what Harry did to the Aurors, that's great. *laughs* I could just imagine their faces. I wonder if/when any of the other Order members will find about about the mirror. I loved the twins in this chapter too, you always write their mischievous selves well. I liked the conversation between Ginny and Dumbledore, too. You did that well. I wonder what'll happen on Harry's birthday and why Ginny got all quiet. Well, I guess I'll be off to find out. Loved the chapter! (And its longness.)


Confessions
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/20/2006 04:46 pm
See, I told you I would review. I loved how Harry snuck up on the aurors, nice way to describe it *laughs*. I liked how the aurors reacted to what Harry told him, too, very nicely portrayed.  I wonder when Ginny will use the mirror, hehe, and what her reaction will be. So we got a couple answers in this chapter, that Lupin was helping Harry and Ginny. *laughs* But the questions at the end really make me want to read more (see, your trap is evol). Can't wait for more! Loved the chapter!


A Pair of Aurors
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/19/2006 12:38 am

Not cool! It ended right there! I can't believe it's taken me so long to finally read this story, but here I am, once again reveiwing on your brilliance as a writer! This one is a lot easier for me to read than the other one, but RoG keeps me on my toes, always trying to figure out what's happening next. Oh well. I really like the things going on in this story! It's great! I can totally see Mad-eye being that way, all cautious and everything! And Lupin wanting to help Harry, but Dumbledore's reaction with the mirrors is a little off for now. I'm guessing he's going to use his Legilimency skills to get the secrets Ginny's keeping. Hm... You mentioned in one of the Author's Notes that this was posted somewhere else, completed. Where at? I'd love to finish it this upcoming week!!! I love it already! I'm glad you're an HG shipper, too. I like how you write them. Not too much fluff, which I enjoy writing a lot, but a lot of action and her being useful to helping him. Anyways, can't wait to hear from ya! And I hope you update both stories again soon!




The Mistake
You must login (register) to review.