You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ratface (Anonymous)
09/03/2006 10:36 am
confusing...


The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: brianna (Anonymous)
06/22/2006 04:24 am
harry potter 6 says the note and it's rab regulus ? black because regulus connects wft everything the locket is in the grumuild place it's obvious.

Author's Response:

Yes, it's all clear to me now.  Thanks. 




The Astronomy Tower
Reviewer: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed)
05/20/2006 12:51 am
yay!!!!!!!!!! so harry and ginny are alive? wonderful.

Author's Response: It takes so little to please readers.



A Coming Storm
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/19/2006 08:32 pm
awesome! that first paragraph faked me out; then u really brought them back!!! how did they not die??? but that was just wicked!


A Coming Storm
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/19/2006 08:30 pm
awesome! that first paragraph faked me out; then u really brought them back!!! how did they not die??? but that was just wicked!


A Coming Storm
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/19/2006 03:52 pm

*feels head spin* That was so evol! *laughs* And yes, this story is for humans, before you even say it. I enjoyed it, but I want more. Can I ask for a small explanation? Hehe. I (think) I might've gotten most of it, so... And you know, no matter how evol that was, and even though I want more of this, and more of an explanation, that was a great ending. Kinda brought some obscure type of closure. But I still wish I knew what happened next. And what happened to Harry and Ginny during the fight. How'd they escape? Ah well. Wonderful, amazing, great, fantastic, (anything else that means the same thing) story! *laughs* Oh, and my favorite line:

The Death Eaters targeted them especially, and wizards soon grew to fear the Aurors as much as the Death Eaters, since the two were seldom far apart.

Hehe. Dunno why I like it, but I do. Anyway, yay for finally finishing HPBMM! :D




A Coming Storm
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/19/2006 09:37 am
excellent!  first dispair, then hope then dispair and finally happiness!!!!   excellent!!!!!!! -jd


A Coming Storm
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/16/2006 06:35 pm
Arrrrgh! Such. A. Cliffhanger. Seriously. *laughs* And yes, you did warn me, and yes, I did bring this upon myself. I'm happy I read it, but you're right: I want more!! I loved how you described everything in here. It was just so creepy, but great all the same. Voldy is always creepy, and very realistic, in this story. I think I've said that over ten times, but it just keeps getting more true as the story goes on. I wonder if they all die in the end, but I can't see Voldy winning. Well, I sorta can. Maybe. *laughs* Argh! I wonder if Dumbledore and the lot will find a way to get to them, or if they're just going to continue waiting. I mostly just want to know what happens. Ah well. Anyway, I loved it! And I really want more, but I won't complain... much.


Ranoch Abbey
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/16/2006 06:08 pm
wow, that was just awesome!! cant wait for more!


Ranoch Abbey
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/16/2006 10:11 am
poor voldie!   he forgot the age old rule... those who forget the past are doomed to repeat it.   i'm witholding anymore comments till the next chapter! except awsome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -jd


Ranoch Abbey
You must login (register) to review.