You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nat (Anonymous)
11/26/2006 11:53 am
OMG!!!I NEED MORE, MORE, MORE!! PLEASE CONTINUE YOUR STORY...INEED THIS. IT'S ONE OF THE BEST 'VOLDEMORTS DAUGHTER' FICTIONS THAT I'VE EVER READ.

Author's Response:

Wow, thanks... Okay calm down though, but thanks that means a lot... Haven't you already reviewed this chapter!

Kayx




Chapter 7- A disastrous end to a disastrous beginning.
Reviewer: Raven! (Anonymous)
11/25/2006 01:44 am
wow i still think its wonderfull!!!

Author's Response:

Awww thanks Raven!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am I going to get to read your stories?

Kay (Mia)




Chapter 4- Lie to me and you pay the price!
Reviewer: Dark_Angel18 (Anonymous)
11/25/2006 01:24 am
Well i think its very good!

Author's Response:

Well, thanks... That is always good to hear!

Kayx




Chapter 1- CONGRATULATIONS! It's... Oh... a baby girl
Reviewer: nat (Anonymous)
11/18/2006 04:31 pm
I LOVE YOUR STORY PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!

Author's Response:

Ahh wow, I love reviews like that, thanks a lot that made me even happier, this day gets better and better. The next chapter is still quite empty but I'll get there. Thanks a lot.

 Kayx




Chapter 7- A disastrous end to a disastrous beginning.
Reviewer: Adrianna De'Blanca (Anonymous)
10/20/2006 05:35 pm

The only thing I noticed was that you used one word twice in a sentence.

 the hooked nosed stranger turned and looked up at her... He gave her a meaningful look. Then once again in the next sentence,

just as her door opened and her father looked in. If you use a synonym I think it would not seem like you used the word so much... Just a suggestion.

** You know that. :) **  love ♥ your fanfic !



Author's Response:

Aww, you love my FanFic... Why thankyou!!! There are more chapters up and more in writing.... :) I LOVE REVIEWS!!!! Thanks.!.

Kay :)



Author's Response:

Ohh, yeah I know I should probably change that but oh well, I'll just have to promise to do better in the future. :) Does that mean you write tooo.... And that I have you on the fanfic club team? Hope so!

 




Chapter 4- Lie to me and you pay the price!
Reviewer: Adrianna (Anonymous)
10/20/2006 05:21 pm

I love that you've made it apparent that Lucius has a soft spot, for a daughter that isn't even his own.    

 

CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE...

MUST CONTINUE. 

 ;)

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi, I love reviews. I thought I'd show that he isn't all evil... Bless the evil DE's. Hmmmmm, Thanks.

 Kay:)




Chapter 3 - Spoilt little rich girl.
Reviewer: Adrianna (From H.Y.W.) (Anonymous)
10/20/2006 05:13 pm

Hey Mia, I love what I've read so far. I can't wait for our story ro begin. I hope to keep reading, and I might become infatuated... Wouldn't ya like that?

** Evil Grin**

I think I'm going to like Belinda.



Author's Response:

Haahaha *cackles* My first Kingdom fan. :) Thanks for the review... Oh and so you know my rweal name is =Mikayla=

LoL, Mia is the name my baby brother used when he couldn't say my name :), Thanks for reviewing though, what a lovely surprise for the end of a holiday, and I hope you answered my halloween challenge I set last week.

 Kay. :)




Chapter 2 - Belinda Malfoy is my name; Hurting Mudbloods is my game ;)
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
09/10/2006 03:14 pm
Loved the end. i don't want to sound like I love stories with murder in them, but this one was written really well. Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Chapter six is nearly done. I just have to write the ending and the post it... It shouldn't be long, it'll get on to the good stuff soon, these chapters are just the parts that explain everything.



Chapter 5- Me... Murder... Never! *Smirk*
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 02:52 pm
It's very dark, Kay! *goes on to read chapter 3*


Author's Response:

haahaa, it'll get darker... You know as time goes on.




Chapter 2 - Belinda Malfoy is my name; Hurting Mudbloods is my game ;)
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 02:18 pm
good start! It probably needs more polish, but that is just me!

Author's Response:

Okay then, polish it I shall. :)

Thanks, *Passes cookie* Ah bribary, always works *Smirks*



Author's Response:

Okay then, polish it I shall. :)

Thanks, *Passes cookie* Ah bribary, always works *Smirks*




Chapter 1- CONGRATULATIONS! It's... Oh... a baby girl
You must login (register) to review.