Reviews For In a Mirror Dimly

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amber V (Anonymous)
05/08/2007 05:53 am
I didn't think I'd really mind it being unfinished until I read it and it was wonderful, I couldn't turn away from the screen


(Face to Face)
Reviewer: Elizabeth (Anonymous)
04/01/2007 05:58 am

Your story is awesome. I can't wait till you get another chapter in.  Bravo!




(Face to Face)
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
11/02/2006 12:47 pm

The flashbacks were heartwrenching. I wanted to cry.

I mean, the rest of this was marvelously crafted and full of emotion - god, I can just follow every thought that Harry has, and all of his decisions - but the flashbacks in particular were brilliant.

An amazing chapter, to be certain. Can't wait for more. :)




(Face to Face)
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
11/01/2006 12:49 pm
Another great chapter. The scene with Bella is extremely gruesome and I think we have discussed it in the past! On the whole, it's fantastic! I wonder if Ron adn Hermione will ever find out his true avatar 


(Face to Face)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/30/2006 05:42 pm

Yes! An update! And with another great chapter! I swear, this story just keeps getting better and better (if that's even possible).

I love how you did the tenses: past tense for flashbacks and present for the, well, present. I hadn't really noticed that before. I love how you introduced Zabini, along with how Harry's getting himself mixed up with Livi, Ron, and Hermione.

The plot twists just keep coming and the reader just keeps wanting to read more! I wonder what the story will be; you left off at a nice spot there. And I adore how you do Harry's thoughts, and his debates with himself over leaving and staying. Anyway, I can't wait for more! Amazing story! :D




(Face to Face)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/01/2006 02:55 pm

Oh, wow, this just keeps getting better with more and more twists. I want more! Especially with the ending to this chapter. I wonder how Hermione got in a wheelchair, and what they're done there. And I feel so sorry for Harry. He's lived his life with these people... and he's the only one who will remember it. They don't, and he's nothing to them. It's a great twist, though, and I have a feeling that because of that Harry'll talk with portrait!Malfoy some more.

And I had to laugh at the conversation between him and (real) Malfoy too, as they were both just so in character. Can't wait for more! Seriously. *laughs* I love it so far, and want to see where you take this!




(King of His Castle)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/01/2006 01:50 pm
Oh, wow! I love this story so far. The ending just made me go 'woah', and wonder what's going to happen next. I love the idea of everyone forgetting him and such, it's so creative. I felt sorry for Harry after I read that, but he deserved a clean start. I like the flashbacks, especially, as it made me want more of the story, want to go see what happened before this story takes place. And by the way, the translations are useful. Anyway, I'm rambling, and I really want to read the next chapter, so marvelous chapter! I love it so far!


(Hello and Goodbye)
Reviewer: Rayner (Anonymous)
08/26/2006 10:40 am
Simply breathtaking. The flow is completely, utterly natural- falling into place like love and water. Words are superfluous but you have quite the way with them.


(Hello and Goodbye)
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/10/2006 03:58 pm

Yay Amazing!!!!!!!!! Wow... Now I can finally stop bugging you on chat for the update... Well... Or maybe not, now I must read chapter four!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

No pressure... ;) Kay.

Oh and I'll miss that Slash chat thing you are hosting,        

:( Maybe you'll host another one soon :)




(King of His Castle)
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/10/2006 02:19 pm
Wow, Simone... you wrote this really, really well. Now I'm waiting for chapter 3


(King of His Castle)
You must login (register) to review.