You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Timechild (Signed)
04/23/2007 02:44 pm
Wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you!



Chapter 34: Ginny
Reviewer: Mandagurl (Anonymous)
04/21/2007 11:04 pm
Considering the circumstances, the chapter was fine.  Take care.

Author's Response: Thanks.



Chapter 33: Deal With The Devil
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/21/2007 12:53 pm

Your chapter is excellent and this is a great story.

 

I'm so sorry for all you are going through with the tragedy at VT.  I'm praying for all who are affected. 



Author's Response: Thanks!



Chapter 33: Deal With The Devil
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
04/21/2007 09:27 am

If Ginny goes home, wouldn't they be able to moniter her movements and keep her from leaving the grounds of her home?  Will Harry now have little chats about the war on the WWN?  Harry will probaly buy Ginny the best defense attorney money can buy, who can get her off.



Author's Response: Yeah, that's probably what will happen.



Chapter 33: Deal With The Devil
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04/19/2007 08:33 pm

What a sad, sad thing the people of and near Virginia Tech have had to go through this week!  My prayers are with all who have been affected.  Please, take care of yourself!  I'd love to see more frequent updates as I love your story, but you're more important than the story.

 



Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for understanding.  I really do want to finish this story, and I'm trying, but life just keeps getting in the way.



Chapter 33: Deal With The Devil
Reviewer: Mandagurl (Anonymous)
04/19/2007 05:18 pm
Hope you get time soon lol ... i think everyone is excited to find out what is going to happen next!

Author's Response: I'm working on posting it right now... hang on 10 minutes.



Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
Reviewer: gun (Anonymous)
04/17/2007 02:05 pm
ur too good..i must say awsum..wrk by u..when re posting next cant wait

Author's Response: I'm waiting on my beta.  THe chapter is done though.  Thanks for the review! :-)



Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
Reviewer: Mandagurl (Anonymous)
04/15/2007 06:59 pm
When is this going to be updated again?

Author's Response: when I have time.



Chapter 32: Her Secret
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/07/2007 01:51 am
This is some of the best HP fan fiction I've read.  I hope you hurry with the next chapter.  I'm excited to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thanks!  As soon as I get back from vacation, and to a computer with Word, I'll get right on it. :-)



Chapter 32: Her Secret
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/05/2007 09:00 pm
Wow!  This is great.  Right in line with the books and very exciting. 

Author's Response: Thank you!   I'm glad you're enjoying it :-)



Chapter 4: The Brush Off
You must login (register) to review.