You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:22 am
they will be the two adaptable and trendy. christian louboutin ballerina Lavish Australian twin-faced sheepskin is adopted to keep your ft heat in winter season and wonderful in summer season, generating these footwear excellent to have on all yr spherical. Nevertheless, attain it online cannot be this. The within the internet retailers have every kind of ugg bailey button triplet sale all completed the planet red pumps . you are able to even attain them in the course of the abroad nation. louboutin boots that which you would wish to perform is simply see it from only one to an extra in acquire to look at which only one is much more genuine as well as the price tag, so you could have the seriously finest just one. louboutin slingbacks Do you want becoming the chief in the 12 months? if you want christian louboutin sales shoes , just possess a pair of ugg boots. invest a take a look at to our to the web


Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
07/14/2007 03:24 pm
Good chapter, especially with the way that you have Wormtail save Harry's life.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Chapter 37: It Begins
Reviewer: njitheodd (Anonymous)
07/13/2007 07:35 am

hey congrats!!

the excuse is definitely  good enough

best of luck for the baby 

unless u have only 3 or 4 more chapters left i dont think u can complete this story before the 21st;i mean its only 8 days

still best of luck and great story

all others of your stories are also quite good 



Author's Response: I think it's only 2 or 3 more chapters, so we're okay.



Chapter 37: It Begins
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
07/07/2007 08:36 pm
Good theory on why Snape killed Dumbledore.  What if Voldemort targeted two babies the night that Harry's parents died, and he wanted to make a Horcux from that other baby's death.  Harry defeated him before he could go after the other one.  Would he of made that Horcux later or is he going to target either that child or his parents to make it, unless he's already made it with a later murder.

Author's Response: Hmm... hadnt thought of that.  It'd be intersting.



Chapter 36: A Visit
Reviewer: Chaser (Signed)
07/06/2007 08:32 pm

Very interesting...I wonder what Snape is going to do now.  Surely returning to Voldemort without having killed Harry means at least pain if not death.

I do also wonder who (if anyone) Nick turns out to be...



Author's Response: Nick will probably remain a mystery ;-)



Chapter 36: A Visit
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
05/10/2007 11:36 am
I like the fact that Ginny is finally home where she belongs and her & Harry finally have their talk.  Mrs. Weasely is right in character showing concern for her youngest.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Mrs. W!



Chapter 35: Answers and Questions
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/24/2007 11:21 am
BTW...my last review was for Ch 34, not Ch. 1.  Sorry.

Author's Response: Okay



Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/24/2007 11:20 am
Okay...wring my heart out.  This was beautiful! 

Author's Response: Thanks!!



Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
Reviewer: chocoluvr (Signed)
04/23/2007 04:39 pm
I was amused that Ginny was concerned about her appearance when she could of been killed.  Her recovery will probaly take a long time, where she might have to learn how to walk again, at least she doesn't have to learn how to eat, drink and talk all over again.  I like the concern that Harry shows for her, no matter what she looks like.

Author's Response: Girls are funny that way...



Chapter 34: Ginny
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04/23/2007 04:05 pm
A great chapter! It tied up some loose ends, yet gave us a few more ... I'm glad that Harry & Ginny are clear with each other--at least for now! ;-)

Author's Response: For now, yeah... ;-)



Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home
You must login (register) to review.