You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
09/20/2006 02:01 pm
ohhh just what harry needs.... the dagger from teh malfoy estate!! woohoo cant wait to read the next update update soon please!


Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I hope the next chapter will be up soon!

 




Tales of a Death Eater
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Anonymous)
09/09/2006 01:55 pm
wow what a chapter draco malfoy bloody and pale at godrics hollow hmmm wonder what he is doing there! oh i cant wait for the next update update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I shall try to update very soon!



Moving Forward
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/28/2006 10:17 pm

another great chapter! keep up the good work.  lupin and tonks!! YaY another of my favorite ships!!

Hope to see harry n ginny together soon! 



Author's Response:

O my wonderful reviewer!  I hate to bring bad tidings, but there will be a long, long, long wait for the whole Ginny/Harry ship to develop.  But I hope you will forgive me in the end.  Please keep reviewing

 




Journey of a Lifetime
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/14/2006 03:32 am

another good chapter.

the thing with ginny and the phenoix's was so awesome! i wonder if one will return to harry i wonder if one will go to remus or petunia! ohh so many things i want to know lol

so they are all going back to Hogwarts huh! cant wait to see how that plays out when harry is so close to ginny all the time!! eek gads update soon please i dont know how long i can wait! lol 



Author's Response: The next chapter is already with my beta.  I hope you keep up the wonderful reviews!  Thank you so much! 



When Petunia Meets Harry
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/14/2006 02:48 am

Hahaha Harry with red pigtails with pink bows hehe too good!!

 

Harry telling Ginny how he still felt! Priceless I loved it!!

 

The wedding ceremony was just beautiful!! Beautiful!!

 

Wow Percy and Cho huh?

 

I am still rolling from the prank they pulled on the newlyweds hehe that was great!!! And I just couldn’t believe Molly and Arthur were in on it too! Hehe too good!

 

Ohh what Ginny did to Percy woohoo YOU GO GIRL!!!!

Author's Response:

lol thank you!

 




The Happiest Man in the World
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/14/2006 02:19 am
A very good starting chapter!  This sounds like it is going to be a very interesting story!  I can't wait t oread more, I am dying to find out what Petunia is going to tell Harry!!!


Author's Response:

thanks!

 




Back Where We Started...
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
07/27/2006 07:09 am
I love the wedding night jinxe.I'm still laughing. Can't wait to hear what padfoot and moony did to the potters. update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much I hope to get you my next up quickly!  It is with my wonderful beta!  Pesky



The Happiest Man in the World
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/21/2006 02:26 pm
Awww. How sweet. I am becoming attached to this story. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thank you again!  I hope you keep reviewing! 



The Happiest Man in the World
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/21/2006 02:16 pm
Hmmm, that makes for a really interesting start to a story. I cannot wait to read more.


Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am posting here so that it gets beta'd by a P.I. beta.  Hooray GaiaRhiannon!  Please keep reviewing!

 




Back Where We Started...
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
06/30/2006 06:45 pm
Hmm...Good start, but don't be fraid to develop the plot a little more. Good idea, just needs a little worl. :) I wonder who Dudley's girlfriend is, and why she looks familiar to Harry. 

Author's Response: Oh don't you worry about plot, you'll be up to your eyeballs in a few chapters.  I'm glad you like the start!  Please keep reviewing.



Back Where We Started...
You must login (register) to review.