Reviews For Escape

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/24/2006 10:44 am
very interesting...very interesting indeed.  I wonder just what all is up with Dumbledore and Dudley, but I'm glad to see the old wounds healing between the two cousins and to see Harry standing up a bit for himself.  Update soon :)

Author's Response: I'll update later today :D and Dumbledore's behaviour will be explained later. Much later :D

Thanks for the review :)

Chris



Chapter Three
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/22/2006 11:51 pm
This chapter had me wondering sooo much! But I like the descriptions in there. I couldn't help but be curious to what they talked about in the office, and such. How is that going to impact Harry's life? Just how important is it? All of those questions started buzzing around in my head the minute I read this chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: You know how in most Independant!Harry stories, or super!Harry stories, he meets the goblins, they praise him, he knows all about their customs and the goblins reveal lots of things to him?

Well, to a lesser degree, that's what happened. Without Harry knowing their customs, of course. Where would he learn about goblins? :D

Chris



Chapter Three
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/22/2006 11:47 pm
This story is shaping to be really intriguing! I think you really pick nice endings for your chapters, because every time I read one I want more! Nice job with the characterization of Dudley so far. It's a bit hard to believe, but if you put him in these circumstances, it fits in perfectly. Great job! :D

Author's Response: lol, I know Dudley is a bit hard to believe, but the whole idea of the story started from him being changed somehow. So I chose that :D

This IS fanfiction, after all ^_^

Chris



Chapter Two
Reviewer: lee (Anonymous)
06/22/2006 08:12 pm
Hi, This one of the most intersting stories I have been reading.  I hope you will be updating again fairly soon.  I am not a writer, just a reader of HP fan fiction.  Keep up the good work.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'm glad you like my story :)

Chris



Chapter Three
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
06/21/2006 07:19 pm
Oh, my.  Isn't this interesting...

Author's Response: Very interesting, if what other reviwers have said is true. :D

Thanks for the review :)

Chris



Chapter Two
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 02:39 pm

Gotta love Evil!Dumbledore fics.

I just love where you are taking this fic. Fantastic chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks :D

Dumbledore isn't evil, you know. Just misguided. Very, very misguided. The thing is, he'd do anthing to defeat Voldemort before this war becomes like the first war. *shrug*

All will be explained, when I get around to it. :)

But just remember, Dumbledore isn't evil.

Chris



Chapter Two
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 02:37 pm

I loved this first chapter. You got Vernon down pat. I also loved the bit about Dudley.

Great start to whast sure to be a wonderful fic.



Author's Response: You love Dudley? ??

*rubs eyes*

Oh, you love the BIT about Dudley.

Thank God, you had me worried for a moment.

Thanks for the review :)

Chris



Chapter One
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/20/2006 02:50 pm
it's great to see a story from you again - not to mention one with such an intriguing start!  I look forward to reading more (and hopefully to get a few answers to the many questions this brought about)...update soon! :D

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter will be submitter later today, so by the time you see this response it will hopefully be up :D I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the review :) Chris] PS: You will have some answers in the second chapter, but not that many :)



Chapter One
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
06/19/2006 09:31 pm
Wow, I can't wait to read more! Please update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'll update tomorrow, I think, once I have the third chapter done. :)

Chris



Chapter One
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/19/2006 02:10 pm
I love this start! It has the right amount of mystery so we wonder what's happening to Dudley and what exactly changed with the Dursleys. It's a very original plot, and I look forward to seeing where you go with this! :D

Author's Response: Well, some of the questions are answered in the second chapter, but for the full explanation you'll have to wait three or so chapters, until Harry himself figures everything out :)

As it's classic in Manipulative!DD stories, the goblins will help :D

Thanks for the review :)

Chris



Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.