Reviews For Escape

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rori (Signed)
06/06/2008 08:23 pm
I love this story. It was amazing the way you showed what Ginny was doing in the scene with them being "alone".


Chapter Thirteen
Reviewer: kreacher (Anonymous)
07/17/2007 05:43 pm
have you given up on this story as i hope you havn't as its great


Chapter Thirteen
Reviewer: kreacher (Anonymous)
03/11/2007 09:52 pm
just thought i would add a rating as i totally forgot to, anyway keep writing


Chapter Thirteen
Reviewer: kreacher (Anonymous)
03/11/2007 09:51 pm
i am absolutely loving this story, can't wait to see how harry avoids the weasleys and dumbledore at hogwarts, the evil man, dudley and hermione, didn't see that one coming


Chapter Thirteen
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/04/2006 11:18 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!! I really love this story. Thanks for writing something like this.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) the next chapter is with my beta, and will be up soon, I hope :)

Chris



Chapter Twelve
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
09/30/2006 11:25 am

Interesting first chapter... you jump around rather a lot, but it sort of works (though I think Harry would offer more thought to the Dudley situation there, really).

Good writing, though.




Chapter One
Reviewer: lee (Anonymous)
08/26/2006 10:30 am
I really love your story, you have thrown in some really good twists and suprises.  Can't wait to see what comes next.  lee


Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

Chris



Chapter Eleven
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/21/2006 01:00 pm

I know I've been lagging on reviewing your stuff, especially this story. Sorry! Anyway, I loved this one. I especially liked how you described everything, with the ball and such. I like how you portray The Keeper, and the descriptions of when Harry was in Voldy's head was nice. Great job! :D

Oh... and I missed a correction. The Disclaimer, 'belong' should be 'belongs'. Haha. :)



Author's Response: Well, I'm off to correct it :) Thank you for all your reviews (but don't feel like you have to review my stuff. The awesome beta work you do is more than enough) I'm glad you liked the chapter :) Chris



Chapter Ten
Reviewer: DeborahSu (Signed)
08/07/2006 08:33 pm
And what did he see, we wonder? hmmm ... I guess we'll have to wait for the next installment ...

Author's Response: hehe :) Thanks for the review :D Chris



Chapter Nine
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/02/2006 12:16 pm
Oooh. Very interesting chapter! I like the Story Keeper. He's very original, and I can't wait to find out what Harry's "tale" will be. And aw, poor Harry in this. Evol Dumbledore, ruining his life. Anyway! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Chris



Chapter Eight
You must login (register) to review.