You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
07/11/2006 06:15 pm
Looks like I forgot to review this one. *looks ashamed* I will never stop loving that first line! *giggles* Or the whole story, too, but that line will always be one of my favorites. Anyway, I loved it! (As always, you'll probably never write a chapter I don't love.) :D

Author's Response: S'okay, Luna! You beta, you comment, and you leave me reviews. It's amazing lol. Happy you liked the first line... I gotta say I loved it too! Thanks for the review



Manly Figures and Wet Sheets
Reviewer: samm422 (Anonymous)
07/04/2006 03:27 pm

You are absolutely hilarious.

“Harry, stop that! My hair looks dreadful!” was what I believe I said. “Oh! You look dashing, Harry! Oh no, this old thing?”

Poor girl.

Please update soon with another brilliant chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks, Samm! I know, Ginny has it pretty hard, but her story is quite entertaining. Thanks for the review! And I'll be updating probably next Tuesday so look for it then! 



Manly Figures and Wet Sheets
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
06/20/2006 05:23 pm
I loved this story and the tittle of the next chapter sounds funny! Ok in the first chapter the thing I found most funny was the 'teeny weeny' bit. I found nothing wrong with grammer or spelling or punctuation. Please keep writing your doing GREAT!

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much, Lily! I'm happy you are enjoying the story -- and the teeny weeny part was pretty funny, I must admit lol. The next chapter is now posted so please check it out and maybe leave anohter review!



Instead of Dragon Dung, I got you.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/19/2006 08:06 pm
*laughs* Yet another show of how well you do humour. The title for the next chapter could be taken very... interestingly. *snickers* Once again, the end of this one made me want more. You are good at those endings, hehe. Great job!! :D

Author's Response: Aww shucks lol. I didn't think of that... haha I guess you can take it in a couple of different ways, but oh well. Thanks for reviewing!



Instead of Dragon Dung, I got you.
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
06/19/2006 07:06 pm
I don't usually go for the diary style, but this one looks good.  I eagerly await the revelation of these forest exiters.

Author's Response: I'm happy you like this one -- look out for an update to come soon.



Instead of Dragon Dung, I got you.
Reviewer: SpiderLily (Anonymous)
06/17/2006 12:23 am
Oh, my God. That was such a cliffhanger. You HAVE to update soon. You hear me? I'll be watching... I'm not signed in, but ah well...

Author's Response: I've just updated so check it out lol! Thanks for the review!



Prologue
Reviewer: dragonwriter312 (Anonymous)
06/16/2006 10:02 pm
I can totally see Ginny reacting like this...hmmm...that's an interesting twist to have Harry come back. I like! Although...it makes complete sense. I mean, Harry's HOME is Hogwarts. He can't just leave and never come back. It would kill him to be on the run all the time...Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm happy that I portrayed Ginny correctly, thanks! And I agree w/ you about Harry -- Hogwarts is Harry's only true home so he'd have to go back and I mean, Ginny's there and he feels safe there so it makes sense. Thanks for the review! Chapter two is now up!



Prologue
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
06/16/2006 05:11 pm
Ooooh!! Nice way to end it. And the story was quite funny too.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Hope to read more of your reviews in the future! By the way, chapter two is now posted!



Prologue
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/16/2006 01:26 pm

*giggles* I absolutely love this story so far! How you described the events was so Ginnyish, and it wasn't rewriting the books, it was telling things from her perspective, which was done marvelously. The ending to this chapter made me want more, and I'm officially hooked on this story! *grins* Yay for a new story!



Author's Response: YAY! Happy you like it -- compliments to you for being an awesome beta :o) Thanks for the review!



Prologue
Reviewer: potternut190 (Signed)
06/16/2006 12:34 am
Good recap start. I look forward to the following chapters

Author's Response: thanks! chapter two is now posted!



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.