You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:36 pm
OMG!! there isn't a next chappie yet! omg omg update soon please!!!!! lol


Author's Response: ahh! i have chapters 8 and 9 done, chapter 8s been edited and chapter 9 is going to be sent in. don't worry!



My Inner-Warriors Favorite Word is Huzzah
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:24 pm
another great chapter!  i still just cant help but think ginny n harry will end up back together~!wonder wahts going to happen with her and ari cant wait to read mor so im off to the nextchappie! lol


Author's Response: aw, well we'll just have to see!



My Inner-Warriors Favorite Word is Huzzah
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:06 pm
lol another great chapter! poor ginny in that broom closet and just let me guess harry is the one who gets her out!


Author's Response: thanks very much! And we'll see who finds Ginny in the closet!



The Devil is... Naked?
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 12:48 pm
another very good chapter lol loved the terminator reference lol too funny!! i cant help but wonder if harry n ginny will get back together though!! gotta keep reading lol


Author's Response: haha yeah, the terminator thing was pretty cool. Oh, we'll just have to see what happens w/ Harry and Ginny.



When Portraits Attack!
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 12:25 pm
another great chapter lol im so loving this!! its really really good!


Author's Response: aw well thanks very much!



Waffles can be Seductive too!
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:42 am
another great chatper! i am just loving this!! lol have to read more!


Author's Response: lol thanks! enjoy the next chapter!



Manly Figures and Wet Sheets
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:31 am
another good chapter! i am so getting some good laughs from some on the stuff Ginnyis writing i cant wait to read more so on to the next chatper!


Author's Response: Thanks very much! Happy you like Ginny and her very interesting life lol



Instead of Dragon Dung, I got you.
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
08/16/2006 02:22 am
this seems like something im going to like very well! i cant wait t oread more!!


Author's Response: Well, I hope you do like it! Thanks for the review and keep reading!



Prologue
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/15/2006 11:58 am
The best fics always work when you're having fun writing it. It's really funny and very well written

Author's Response: I agree and I always have a great time writing this story. Thanks again for leaving all of your reviews!



The Devil is... Naked?
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/15/2006 11:26 am
This is one of the funniest stories I have read. Hehe! Great fun and awesome to read on a lazy day

Author's Response: Really? It is? YAY! That just made my day right there :o) Thanks for reviewing!



When Portraits Attack!
You must login (register) to review.