You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/12/2006 12:39 am
I loved Binns' death theory! It left me in splits! Also, the letters that Ginny wrote were brilliant! Hehe! Great job

Author's Response: Thanks very much! happy you enjoyed those parts :o) Look for chapter ten to be out in the next few weeks!



Professor Binns: P-I-M-P
Reviewer: lily 101 (Signed)
09/03/2006 10:46 am
I really thought this one was good! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm happy you liked it! Look for chapter nine within the week!



Dreams of a Questionable Manner
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
09/03/2006 10:16 am
a very good addition to the story! i loved it cant believe poor harry heard ginny calling him names to remus lol that must have been so embarassing for ginny *sigh* she just needs to give it up admit she lvoes him and well i guess then she wouldnt have much to write about in her diary lol or maybe she would! lol but either way i cant wait to read more i hope you update soon!!


Author's Response: Ginny just really has absolutely no luck... sorry, Gin. Ah well, I think it's more fun for Ginny to be constantly denying her feelings lol. I love making her confused. Thanks for your review and chapter nine will be up as soon as I send it back to my beta. 



Dreams of a Questionable Manner
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/03/2006 08:35 am
LOL! I loved that Harry was called a Nancy Boy. hehee! Pretty funny! The dream left me 'cracking sideways' as SarahLuna puts it.

Author's Response: haha yeah, I heard someone on some British movie call someone a 'swotty nancy boy' a while ago, and I've been desperately trying to use it because I think it was the funniest thing ever. lol. anyway, thanks very much for the review!



Dreams of a Questionable Manner
Reviewer: ginny/harry shipper (Anonymous)
08/29/2006 02:35 pm

HOW DARE YOU pair Ginny up with another guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: SORRY!



My Inner-Warriors Favorite Word is Huzzah
Reviewer: DaFalcon (Signed)
08/28/2006 10:57 pm
I like the parts where Ginny and Harry interact. On to the next.

Author's Response: Yeah, most people like those parts too. Thanks!



When Portraits Attack!
Reviewer: DaFalcon (Signed)
08/28/2006 09:41 pm
This chapter was very good. Ginny is very funny. I'm looking forward to reading more. On to the next.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks



Manly Figures and Wet Sheets
Reviewer: DaFalcon (Signed)
08/28/2006 08:17 pm

Sounds good so far. I love stories with Ginny's POV. Very nicely written. On to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks very much, hope you enjoy the rest!



Prologue
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/20/2006 10:33 pm
Sorry it's taken me so long to review. I lagged on reviewing for like, six people in the last week... x.x Anyway! As always, I loved it! I especially liked the thing with Harry, Ari asking Ginny out, and the notes with Jelena. *laughs* The advice just keeps getting better, too. Yay for longness! And I loved how you ended this. (Your endings are always so... right and you always want more.) Anyway! Enough rambling. I loved it!

Author's Response: it's alright, you beta so I guess I forgive you ;o) lol thanks, i'm happy you liked those parts! I love the advice, personally. It's always fun to just throw it in there! Thanks again, I love seeing your reviews all the time!



My Inner-Warriors Favorite Word is Huzzah
Reviewer: hpgirl7777 (Signed)
08/18/2006 04:58 pm

I just found this story in the list of recommended....and it's fantastic!  I really like it so far, and I hope you continue with it soon.



Author's Response: thanks very much! happy you liked it!



My Inner-Warriors Favorite Word is Huzzah
You must login (register) to review.