You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Anonymous)
02/24/2007 01:10 pm
another veryvery good update and i just have to WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO scream with joy that they are finally together!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon please!!


Author's Response: I KNOW! Finally, after all this time, they are together! Thanks so much for the review, I really love reading them! Look for chapter 15 to be up next week!



The Results of Continual Fighting
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Anonymous)
02/17/2007 02:41 am
another good update i always love it when you update this story!! keep up the good work and icant wait to see another update


Author's Response: again, thanks so much! i really appreciate it!



The Three Stages of Depression
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
02/02/2007 01:29 pm
another very good chpater i just love this story i swear i do!!! i cant wait for more updates of course lol so i know i know i have to say it anyway update soon!


Author's Response: thanks so much! happy you enjoy!



It's final... I'm becoming a Nun
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
01/11/2007 01:32 pm
another very good chapter! i love all the things htat happened in this one.  hopefully harry adn ginny will get thierselves sorteda nd figure this out!! update soon


Author's Response: thanks very much! you know those two... always fighting



Flying Books and Sparkless Snogs
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
12/10/2006 03:01 am
Really nicely done and the Ari and Harry thing actually worked :P. Loved it

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Yeah, I was actually surprised I got that whole love triangle to work out like it did. Happy you enjoyed it!



Flying Books and Sparkless Snogs
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
11/08/2006 12:28 pm

#1 The story is very good!
#2 I would like to see some random bat-bogeys coming out of Harry's or Ari's nose for messing with Gin-Gin's head
#3 Ari or Harry sounds like Ross or Russ in Friends. LOL. That's your call

I loved the story so far. It's, as my friend puts, Howlarious :P 



Author's Response: Mmmm... I must say that I like the bat-bogey idea. I'll see what I can do about that one! Thanks very much for your review and for doing the survey! hope to see more reviews in the future!

Author's Response: P.S. howlarious -- love the word



Operation: Fox-ify
Reviewer: Rizwan (Anonymous)
11/08/2006 11:56 am
1) A bit more of Ginny daydreaming about Harry.
2)Harry getting jealous, Ari getting jealous, Ginny being confused and ambivalent
3)Harrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Author's Response: Thanks for your answers to the survey -- I appreciate it! I'll take all of your ideas into consideration and see if I can get it into the story :o)



Operation: Fox-ify
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Anonymous)
11/07/2006 07:41 pm

another very good chpater!!! i like the sound of hte nxt one too lol im glad you updated!

 

for your survey...

1. what could be improved?

i like it just the way it is!!

2. what would you, as a reader like to see in the coming chapters....

ginny and harry of course lolol

3. ari or harry?

HARRY! lol 



Author's Response: thanks very much for your review! I am trying to get some Ginny and Harry in there, but we'll just have to see who she decides to date, won't we? *evil laugh*



Operation: Fox-ify
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
09/30/2006 12:01 pm
I didn't expect this to be so amusing, to be honest, but the line "Now that I’ve had to witness the birth of a child the Muggle way in Muggle Studies class, I’m thinking of adoption. Honestly, I am," just absolutely kills me. Brilliant. :)

Author's Response: Haha --- i'm happy that you liked the story! thanks for the review!



Prologue
Reviewer: Fiery Angel (Signed)
09/13/2006 04:06 am

another great chapter! i swear i just love this!! and mcgonagall reading her diary eek gads!!!! but she was right you know if ginny loves harry so much she needs to just go after him!! and i cracked up about the letters to and from home lolol that was priceless!

as for the sequel yesssssssssssss i think there should be one! lol and as for the survey i would gladly take the time to do it if you put it on here!!

another good chapter keep up the good work! 



Author's Response: thanks very much! Yeah, the McGonagall thing was kind of inspired by a fear of mine... I'm always scared that someone whose not supposed to read my diary, will read it, but I changed it a bit for this story. Thanks for your input on the sequel :o) And the survey'll be pretty short so no worries. Thanks again!



Professor Binns: P-I-M-P
You must login (register) to review.