You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hp4_sauce (Signed)
01/13/2007 01:19 am
That was really good.  Very Ginny.

Author's Response: Thanks!! And don´t we all love Ginny? ;o)



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miss Radcliffe (Anonymous)
09/24/2006 02:39 pm

Very cute.  I loved the whole chessman dancing the conga scene!

Miss Radcliffe



Author's Response: Thanks!!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: DaFalcon (Anonymous)
08/22/2006 08:05 pm

Oh, this was a very cute little one shot. Geesh, it ended too quickly. I thought you would take it all the way to the kiss.

 Great job.



Author's Response: Sorry if it was too short. People have said I should´ve done Harry suffer a bit more ;o). Thanks.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: SpiderLily (Anonymous)
06/17/2006 12:36 am
Are you going to continue this? Because it's really good!

Author's Response: Thank you! But I guess it's going to be just this very short one-shot with no sequel. At least for now, anyway.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: lanosis (Anonymous)
06/16/2006 10:27 pm
please, don´t stop writing...

Author's Response: Hi!! I really wish I coud write more, but I discovered I don´t have much imagination  or time for that matter... Thank you.



Chapter 1
Reviewer: dragonwriter312 (Anonymous)
06/15/2006 02:16 pm
I agree. This was a missing moment in HBP. The scene you depicted here would have been a wonderful asset to the story. It's like Ginny making up her mind to kiss Harry in front of everyone, as she did the following day.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was always curious as to what triggered Ginny into running across the common room and throwing her arms around Harry. 



Chapter 1
Reviewer: yentila22 (Anonymous)
06/14/2006 11:10 pm
Good fic...Please coninue :)


Author's Response: Thanks!!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crystal Butterfly (Signed)
06/14/2006 03:29 pm
that was amazing! I loved how you described everything, and I think it was really good! *faves*

Author's Response: Thanks!!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
06/13/2006 11:51 pm
Excellent job! I think you've really captured Ginny's personality and her feelings during HBP here! Wonderful, wonderful job!

Author's Response:

Hi!! Thank you very much.




Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.