You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:29 am
I love Hermione's growing hostile behavior.  It adds so much to the story.  Your OC's are amazing as well.  Great job!


Broken Memories
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:28 am
Another amazing chapter!  Great job!


The Message and the Messenger
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:27 am
Oh. Wow.  As you already know, I love this chapter as I know that it builds to so much more in later chapters.  But still...wow.  Wonderful job.  I love it!


Luna's Mistake
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:25 am
As you already know, I love this chapter.  It is extremely intense and keeps you on the edge of your seat.  Wonderful job!


The Failed Plan
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:23 am
Again, another wonderful chapter.  I can't wait to see what happens next!


A Long Awaited Revelation
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:22 am
Hmm...now the question is: Will Harry show up?  Wonderful job!


Three Messages
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:20 am
Hmmm...interesting developments.  :)  Wonderful job.  I especially loved the dream at the beginning and the sequence at the end. 


The Old Potion Room
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:16 am
Hmm...a figure in the hallway and Valencia can see through the cape.  Another amazing chapter!  I can't wait to see where it's going!


The Darkened Corridor
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:13 am

Hmmm...what's the purpose of this new necklace?  And I wonder what that page read.  Great job, Kev.  *winks*




A History of Magic
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:13 am
Wonderful job!


Justinian Lynch
You must login (register) to review.