You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Linden (Anonymous)
03/20/2008 03:21 am
I just completed reading your wonderful story, "The Ring of Gold" and, while it has been completed for quite a while, I could not continue reading your fantastically-crafted sequel without saying "Thank You" for sharing your talent with us all.  I look forward to following your literary career (for I feel strongly that you shall most certainly continue writing) with great anticipation.  What a great word-smith you are!  Cheers!   Linden

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm not so certain that you'll see much of my literary career as I already have a more reliable (and probably better-paying) career to work on.  This is just to entertain people.  I'm glad it worked.



Corridors and Rooms
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
06/11/2007 08:40 pm
I noticed that I didn't review for the last chapter.  As you already know, because I have told you numerous times, I really enjoy this one.  Like you said, it's like the "Empire Strikes Back" of the trilogy and it leaves you wanting more.  I know that JoD is going to be great and you've left it such that the reader is going to be excited about it.  Great job!


A Dark Tide
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
04/05/2007 09:22 am
Obviously, as you already know, I think that this chapter is amazing.  It sets up so much for the ending of AoS and also starts to prepare the reader for the last installment.  I'm so excited about it.  Wonderful job, Kev!


The Seer
Reviewer: Shmegz (Anonymous)
04/04/2007 03:20 am
Haha! I can totally see why you don't do romance! So funny!

Author's Response: Hey!

I thought it was great... [walks off mumbling]



The Power of Love
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
04/01/2007 07:35 pm
*snickers*  Go Love!  It rules all.  Great job, Kev. 

Author's Response: That's right it does.

I'm glad someone appreciates all my hard work.



The Power of Love
Reviewer: nerdy_bookworm (Signed)
04/01/2007 02:52 pm
tee hee. The (fake) sappiness was nauseating.


The Power of Love
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/23/2007 09:10 am
Yay, Kev!  An absolutely amazing chapter.  I love how you pulled it all together and it is beginning to unravel.  As you well know, I've been looking forward to this chapter for quite some time and you did a wonderful job.  I love it!


A Weapon Discarded
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:34 am
Wow.  Wonderful job!  And Hermione is only becoming more and more paranoid.  I love it.  Keep  up the great work!


Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:33 am
Hmm...I wonder what's up with Evelyn.  Great chapter!!


The Herald
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/20/2007 11:32 am
So, the question is: Who is Valencia?  Hmmm... *grins*  Great job!


Contraband
You must login (register) to review.