Reviews For X-Ray Specs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:22 pm
Hee, great read, lots of laughs.  I especially like Luna makeing the x-ray specs into *real* x-ray specs.  And Madam Pomfrey's reaction when the counter-Enlargement-charm doesn't work.


X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: melie (Anonymous)
08/22/2006 11:29 pm
Oh...My...God...  That was incredibly disturbing and funny rolled into a show worthy of Comedy Central.  The Madam Pomfrey sonversation was done brilliantly, and I want to know where I can get an outfit like Harry's...


X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
07/05/2006 02:00 am

*laughs so hard that she starts to choke* I really liked this story and can't stop laughing!!! I like the end the best!!!




X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: brooklyn_malfoy (Signed)
06/18/2006 06:07 pm
hmmm... intrigueing =]



X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/24/2006 03:26 pm
This was very amusing. *giggles at it* The whole idea of it was great.


X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/23/2006 12:16 pm
(snort!) now that is funny!


X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: Ealdwulf (Signed)
05/22/2006 06:52 pm

*snicker*

disturbing...  funny.... but disturbing none the less...  *grin*

I did actually almost expect to see 6 additional words at the end...  "This is Paul Harvey, good day." 




X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
05/22/2006 06:14 pm
OH! AND I FORGOT!!! Loved the ending and the part with Madame Pomfrey... thought i'd let you know ;o)



X-Ray Specs
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
05/22/2006 06:09 pm
oh dear god... you are a master. I've read this before, but I just... wow. I can't speak (rather type), I'm laughing so hard. I can just imagine all the girls running after Harry... oh Luna. The first part was hilarious with Luna liking Hermione's bra and what not. You are a comic genius, I must say. Great job :o) Love your stories -- SO FUNNY!



X-Ray Specs
You must login (register) to review.