Reviews For TOWARDS TOMORROW

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 02:44 pm
LOL Okay, that was tooo cute from Hermione!! I know I had something else to say but I forget now so I'll just go on and stop myself from going nuts, wondering what's going to happen.


THE OWL AND THE PUSSYCAT
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 01:14 pm
Now that's a lot of money. Quality boyfriend (LOL!!!)


HEIR APPARANT
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 12:40 pm
Was the ferret who I thought it was or am I so tired (btw I didn't get any sleep last night so I've been up for a long, long time) that I'm reading more into it than I should? Anyway, great and onwards I go.


HE COMES IN DARKNESS
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 11:56 am
LOL poor Ron and Hermione!!!!!!!!!


THE CALM BEFORE THE STORM
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 11:02 am
I hate prophecies... only the writer fully knows what they mean ;-) I feel the same way about JKR though. Nap time got cancelled so I get to go on.


THE PROPHECY
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 10:02 am
I hate to say finally to Ron and Hermione but he is rather thick sometimes. Another great one and on I go for one more before nap time :-)


GINNY'S SECRET
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 09:25 am
Fantastic and so romantic!!!


ON A HOGSMEADE HILLSIDE
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 08:32 am
Inc. instead of inch. gave me pause for a minute, trying to figure that one out but I was too amused to really care to ponder too hard, just thought you'd want to know. The Element twist isn't one I saw coming and yet, it makes a lot of sense. Now there is the mystery of the weird librarian.


CADMAR AND CONFESSIONS
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 08:32 am
A few of their conversations escaped italizing or however that's spelled but otherwise, great chapter! :-)


DUMBLEDORE AND THE DEVIS
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 08:32 am
uhg, that was gross. I can't wait to see how you get her out of it.


GINNY'S REVENGE
You must login (register) to review.