Reviews For TOWARDS TOMORROW

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MasterKtulu (Signed)
03/15/2006 05:31 pm

I really like this story so far; it’s very well written. Although, I didn’t like the way you wrote how Harry was dealing with Ginny and Dean. At times, it felt as thought Harry was okay with the thought of Ginny being with other guys… But anyway, I knew it would end sooner or later with Dean, and so I continued reading, waiting for him to leave the story for good and now it looks as he has… I hope.




GINNY'S SECRET
Reviewer: Robyn (Anonymous)
01/10/2006 08:27 pm
Wow! Your story was brilliant! I don't think I've ever read a better fanfic.


PLATFORM NINE AND THREE QUARTERS
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/29/2005 09:07 am
Oh the end... fantastic and you left me with a smile, so of course I have to go on to the next one!!


PLATFORM NINE AND THREE QUARTERS
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/29/2005 08:57 am
poor them when Molly finds out but woah... a whole year?? Actually, I understand that. Great one! My husband made me go to bed last night before I could finish it and it was driving me nuts, so one last chapter for this story. :-D


THE TWILIGHT ZONE
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 10:07 pm
another great one and I didn't pick up on the dark creatures but maybe that's just me.


QUILLS AND QUIDDITCH
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 08:49 pm
No pun intended but... well when are they going to get the climax? Okay, i'm punchy and dead tired so maybe the pun was intended.


INTERLUDE
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 05:14 pm
*mouth hangs open* yeah... that about sums it up!!!


A WIZARD'S WEDDING
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 04:10 pm
Hmm so who stuck the grindylows there?


ON THE BEACH
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 03:42 pm
oh goodness, what is that going to do to him? I always figured you would have him kill to save her though.


IN THE LIBRARY
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/28/2005 03:21 pm
doh, well now that you point it out that makes sense. another great one ;-)


CONFRONTATION
You must login (register) to review.