Reviews For The Psychic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
09/23/2006 07:21 pm
I love this one. What an off the wall, crazy idea. It works!



Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
08/20/2006 05:31 am

Hee hee! Brilliant! I loved the line:

Harry dealing with a woman is almost as bad as Filch dealing with Peeves.

I cracked up laughing! In one succinct sentence, you sum up Harry+women beautifully. Also loved the like about Voldemort being child's play compared to Ginny :)

Great song -- wow, does that fit Trelawney!



Author's Response: LOL! It was one of those random moments when I was sitting in the train with nothing to do and I plotted this. I came home and wrote what has to be one of the randomest fics around! 



Chapter 1
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
08/16/2006 01:19 pm
*grins* Nice job, Bro! I loved i. Some parts had me laughing out loud! 10/10!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cheryl78 (Signed)
07/08/2006 04:56 am

Hehe, funny one!

Hermione is perfectly right to consider that rubbish. The idea of Ginny being more dangerous than Voldemort is too hilarous!

Honestly, those two no brainers drink every single word that fraud says.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/01/2006 01:51 pm
That was certainly interesting...my only bit of constructive criticism is that more of the story is in between all the song lyrics, but I understand that that would make it kind of long and such.  Anyway, nicely done...very unique and attention getting :)


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/01/2006 01:25 pm

hmm... this is the most uniquely written songfic ive come across so far... the first person POV in the beginning threw me off at first.. but then I came to appreciate it.. it added its own touch...

Nicely done.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
05/23/2006 12:43 pm

I liked it...finally someone wrote using Hermione and not Harry...geez...It was really good.



Author's Response:

Thanks a ton Jess.... I'll put the first six chapters up :)

 




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/22/2006 06:26 pm
lol, nice job JD. great lyrics.


Author's Response: Thanks a lot Rach, I hope you're writing your one-shot too



Chapter 1
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/22/2006 12:07 pm

Nice story JD! It is a pretty crazy but crazy works best for me, LoL



Author's Response: Thanks a lot Kay. I'm glad you liked it



Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.