Reviews For Lens of Fear

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: larki (Signed)
04/06/2007 11:10 am
Brilliant beginning! My compliments to both you and YelloWitchGrl!


Prologue
Reviewer: Chaser (Signed)
02/03/2007 10:07 pm

I liked that you started with Snape and Draco and I am interested to see what you do with them and the Order.

A couple of issues.

1.  You mention that Snape uses Occumenlcy (sp?) on Draco, but it should be Legilmens (yeah, sp?)

2.  I'm sure that it's changed since I was given grammar lessons, but I, personally, cringed with the number of times that sentences started with And or Because....

 

I'll look forward to seeing more of this story! 




Prologue
Reviewer: sophianwin (Anonymous)
06/15/2006 10:03 pm

Very interesting, very intriguing...many have played off these ideas before, but not together, and certainly not with Draco suspecting Snape.

I look forward to more of this!     




Prologue
Reviewer: DeborahSu (Signed)
06/13/2006 12:12 pm
It's a good start--pretty much what I'm expecting to happen in canon, actually. The situation, anyway. Keep it up--I look forward to seeing how you develop this!



Prologue
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/24/2006 04:29 pm
Ooh, wow. I love it so far! Snape is very creepy, and so in character! I loved the way they talked back and forth, each thinking they had a hold over the other before something else popped up. The ending to this chapter really made me want more, so now I'll have to bug you! Amazing job, and sorry I didn't review earlier!


Prologue
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
05/21/2006 08:47 pm
Holy crap...that's some serious writing there, sis!  This is shaping up to be quite interesting, I can tell.  Good luck with future chapters and once again, congrats on the apprenticeship!  It's brilliant so far!!  :D


Prologue
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
05/20/2006 11:17 pm
A wonderful job!!!  :-)  You're doing great and I can't wait to see what you come up with next!



Prologue
Reviewer: If I were a rich man! ahah (Anonymous)
05/20/2006 04:25 pm

By far, the best you've ever written. Superb!!! Super duper! Amazing! Un perfecto! ahha, every other good adjective you can think of. it really was good. but there's just one line that i had a problem with.

"Snape watched in satisfaction as Draco ground his teeth."

That should be something more like, "as draco ground his teeth, he noticed that snape watched in satisfaction." i know, that was awful, but for that one line you changed perspectives. if you did that for the rest of the time, it wouldn't be as bad, but there it just didn't work quite right.




Prologue
Reviewer: Sharizzle (Anonymous)
05/19/2006 05:24 pm
SO GOOD! AHHH :D


Prologue
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
05/19/2006 03:47 pm

Beccah! *superultramgeadeathglomp* That was... so amazing!! Took me a second to find a word decent enough for this. I absolutely loved it. Wonderful, wonderful job. I also liked how you had Draco in hiding with Snape, though I would've laughed if Snape was walking on broad daylight in the wizarding world....:P




Prologue
You must login (register) to review.