You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Typewriter (Signed)
07/30/2006 07:40 am

What a nice chapter!
Really enjoyed all the interaction between the characters, it's interesting reading about what the Marauders might've been like when younger - and the whole Remus &  Romulus thing is intriguing!
Well done for some excellent writing.
TW*



Author's Response: I love chapter when I introduce Romulous! Thanks so so so much!



Ravenclaws
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
06/09/2006 08:00 pm

story is getting longer and i like it. it is really sweet and i still like the pairings although i got a bit confused on when sirius took over james' girlfriend, but im glad they did, they fit much better. to comment the ending of this chapter: i think and hope she says yes cause if not i feel really bad for james.

all in all a very nice and definetly hilarious story, keep writing so ill know how this ends!

hopes up and fingers crossed for a new chapter soon, Annabelle



Author's Response: I didn't want James' first girlfriend to be Lily (even if she says no this time we know they get together eventually), so I had him date Jessie.  I'm super glad you like it!



Merlot
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/28/2006 08:19 pm
whee!!!!!! nice ending, i can't wait to see what hapeens with Sirius and Jessie, and the play, but i'm off to do that now. :D great job, 10/10

Author's Response: Gracias! Merci! I think tis interesting; I hope you do too!



Disaster Debut
Reviewer: sophianwin (Signed)
05/25/2006 04:05 pm

Hm...your writing is good, but you may have gotten this warning before; take care not to make your character, particularly Sapphire, a Mary-Sue. She is already beautiful, innocent (this could be read as "pure") powerful (an Unregistered Animagus), and caring. She also has a lot of boys after her, and is popular. Be sure to give her flaws. The only one that you have listed so far is her naivete, which is a bit of a virtue as well.

I thought that you could've showed more emotion on Sapphire's part when she found out the news about her mother, and when she found out about Remus. While James, Sirius, Peter, and others were quite accepting of Lupin's...furry little problem...remember that a large part of the wizarding world distrusts werewolves. I'd like to see more shock on Sapphire's part.



Author's Response: thanx 4 ur comments



A Lost Jewel
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/21/2006 01:14 pm
this was a really good chapter. in the beginning, i think you spelt "better" "batter", but other than that, it was flawless. i loved the ending, i can't wait to see what happens. great job, 10/10


Author's Response: Flawless! Merlin, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



Sabotage
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 03:08 pm
aww. i felt so bad for Saphire when her dad got so angry with her, but i'm glad it turned out alright. another amazing chapter, can't wait for an update!


Author's Response: Sapphire and Jessie's father is very protective! You always give such encouraging reviews, and it means so much to me!



Sapphire's Announcment
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:57 pm
lol, i love the notes you put in throughout the story. they are always so funny. great job on this, i love how she became a dove to help Remus. 100/10, as usual. lol


Author's Response: I'm so happy you like my notes! :.) I find that sweet too! tHaNkS!



Gifts From the Heart
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:46 pm
i love how Jessie is going out with James, but James likes Lily, and Jessie likes Sirius, and Sirius likes Jessie, and Remus and Saphire are together, and i love the complexity of it all. lol. great job. 10/10. off to read more


Author's Response: Woah, I never realised how complicated it was until now, and I'm writing it! lol Thanx bunches!



Red Train and Blue Knickers
Reviewer: Annabelle (Anonymous)
05/13/2006 06:54 am

Absolutely great... can't wait to read more. I really like the relationship choices, can only say: keep writing :)



Author's Response: Oooh, that's so nice! Thanks sooo much!



Truth or Dance
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/12/2006 04:59 pm
bwahaha! an update! this was another awesome chapter, especilly the ending. i loved the part with the picnic basket, and how James is going out with Jessie...I onder how that willwork out, because James likes Lily...anyways, 100/10. can't wait for more! :)


Author's Response: James is meant to be with Lily, of course, but between fifth and seventh year (the year James\Lily got together) both Lily and James would obviously date other people. Glad you keep enjoying the endings!



Truth or Dance
You must login (register) to review.