Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 09:20 am
Ok... what is Harry up, he can do things that he didn't do in other books. Keep up the good work.


Chapter 6: A Series of Fortunate Events
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 08:44 am
I don't know who the shop keeper that give Harry his things was, but the things that he give Harry was government things. I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work.


Chapter 4: Welcome to the City of Lights
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 08:13 am
Great chapter, I hope that this story have some romance within it, Harry/Ginny or Harry/Torks maybe.


Chapter 2: The Adventure Begins
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/10/2006 07:03 pm

So, eastern block wizarding was pretty much like eastern block everything else.

I really get a kick out of the Professor having a henchgirl, by the way.




Chapter 12: The Wall
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
07/09/2006 06:38 pm
I like your story. I've read it onanother site...can't wait to see what happens when the order find out who Black is.


Chapter 11: Splat
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/09/2006 12:16 pm
You got through a whole chapter without killing anybody.  I hope you're not losing your touch :)


Chapter 11: Splat
Reviewer: Revol Xadda (Signed)
07/08/2006 08:58 pm
This story keeps getting better and better.  I hope you don't stop until well after 1000 chapters.



Chapter 10: All I wanted was some Peace and Quiet
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/08/2006 12:05 pm

Ya know, at this rate Harry's going to knock off most of the bad guys in Europe before the summer is over.

I loved the idea of the deatheaters apparating right in front of him off the balcony.  Beautiful.




Chapter 10: All I wanted was some Peace and Quiet
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/07/2006 09:17 pm
Harry's got this bunch so bamboozled he ought to sell them a bridge.  HA!!!


Chapter 9: Can The Bad Guy Fly?
Reviewer: Phoenixstr (Signed)
07/07/2006 09:25 am
I just took a glance at this fic to see what it was like, adn absolutely fell in love with it...Funny as hell.  Looking forward to future posts to this fic.


Chapter 8: This Thing of Yours
You must login (register) to review.