Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/12/2006 11:10 am
Hmmm... so I wonder who IS killing all those slimeballs.  Once again, A very clever way for the German cops to play Harry.  And I really got a kick out of the newpaper article.


Chapter 14: The Black Massacre
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/11/2006 08:03 pm
Yes, the portable floo was cool, but I think I liked the way Harry just inserted Hermione in place of the little girl who had been killed.  Very clever of the cops to play him like that.


Chapter 13: The Birth of Mr. Black
Reviewer: squiditch (Anonymous)
07/11/2006 04:38 pm
I really enjoy this story. Poor Harry just can't seem to catch a break can he? Thank you so much for writing it.


Chapter 13: The Birth of Mr. Black
Reviewer: reader (Signed)
07/11/2006 03:20 pm
This chapter was great. Am I nuts or just weird to be able to follow it.I love the way that Harry bumbles along, and everyone thinks he,s planning all this just the way it happens. You have one super imagination. I love it. I will be with you to the end of this fic.


Chapter 6: A Series of Fortunate Events
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 03:03 pm

Boy... asn't people got Harry wrong, they think he some kind of hit-wizard... I can't wait to see what happens next. I wonder how everyone will react when they out about who Black really is.

Please update real soon, as I would like to know whats going to happen.

I was wondering if you could read my story when you got the time.




Chapter 13: The Birth of Mr. Black
Reviewer: reader (Signed)
07/11/2006 02:55 pm
I love the way you have the Dutch Aurors, misconstrue everything Harry does, and see him as some great omnipotent Wizard. Great job. And I,m really enjoying my holiday tour, compliments of your fic. Thanks, Reader.


Chapter 3: Tip Toe through the Tulips
Reviewer: reader (Signed)
07/11/2006 02:30 pm

unless you are willing to soend hours looking up English terms, justify yourself by telling readers that england, like all other countries are a mish mash of several, cultures and several languages. i do not believe ther is any so called 'pure ' language left in the world. This fic is exciting. He was trying to leave Voldy behind, and jumps into something worse.




Chapter 13: The Birth of Mr. Black
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 11:04 am

Poor Harry, everyone think he is someone he isn't... how come they think he is older then he is??? Did I miss that? Keep up the good work, and update real soon PLEASE




Chapter 12: The Wall
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 10:30 am
Poor Harry, he can't seem to get a break... the fools of the Death Eaters, they should have landed on the ground flour first.


Chapter 10: All I wanted was some Peace and Quiet
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/11/2006 10:00 am
I don't know how he is doing what he is doing, but people got him wrong... think he is someone he isn't... and now he has got advanced form of mage sight... can't wait to see what happens next.


Chapter 8: This Thing of Yours
You must login (register) to review.