Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/15/2006 09:15 pm
Aren't Swedish backpackers some sort of cliche?


Chapter 17: IT Sleeps
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/15/2006 04:42 pm
Great work, I wonder what IT is... keep up the good work and update soon.


Chapter 17: IT Sleeps
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/14/2006 06:07 pm

Great chapter, it seems that no Death Eaters as any luck with Portkey and Black, when the two combined... the Death Eaters  get killed. :D

Keep up the good work.




Chapter 16: TRAIN TRAIN
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/14/2006 04:02 pm

Now Harry clobbers the bad guys without even knowing they're there.  He's getting better all the time.

I've been thinking, though.  If Harry is out to live a little, he needs to get some action.  Any chance of some Harry-Henchgirl friskiness?




Chapter 16: TRAIN TRAIN
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
07/13/2006 10:13 pm
When does Mr Black come out of the closet?


Chapter 15: Lead Zeppelin
Reviewer: Revol Xadda (Signed)
07/13/2006 08:52 pm
So it was Fudge who kept leaving those multi colored droppings in the boys lavatory in the Slytherin common room...



Chapter 15: Lead Zeppelin
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/13/2006 05:03 pm

Using hard vacuum would be even better than hydrogen, and no explosion hazard either.  I like it.

Good bit of literalism on the professor's part with that "hangover cure" too.




Chapter 15: Lead Zeppelin
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/13/2006 12:40 pm
I wonder what Harry told 'The Professor', I don't think Dumbledore was evil, but just misguarded... keep up the good work. And I think if Hermione read about black, she might find out that he is Harry.


Chapter 15: Lead Zeppelin
Reviewer: reader (Signed)
07/12/2006 10:47 pm
You know I really hate Sept. 1st. to come for Harry. He,ll have to return for school, and will europe ever get dull and boring. Great and funny fic. I love it.


Chapter 14: The Black Massacre
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/12/2006 04:46 pm
Very great chapter, i wonder what the Order of the Phoenix going to say when they find out that Mr. Black is Harry. I don't know what to think... keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon.


Chapter 14: The Black Massacre
You must login (register) to review.