Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/20/2006 12:53 pm

Still vigorous after all these years.  Headmaster Dumbledore, I salute you!




Chapter 21: Dumbledore's Obsessed with Pornography
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/19/2006 08:02 am
Ya know, you've managed to employ the dumbest thugs I've ever seen in this story.


Chapter 20: Hungarian Horntails
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/19/2006 06:47 am
What a great chapter, keep up the good work... I was wondering if you could tell us if there was going to be any Romance for Harry in this story??


Chapter 20: Hungarian Horntails
Reviewer: squiditch (Anonymous)
07/19/2006 02:57 am
This is just a great story. I was wondering how some people seem to recognize harry though and some do not (for example the shop keeper?)


Chapter 20: Hungarian Horntails
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/18/2006 09:58 am

I'm not sure I want to know what Luna was doing with ducks.  In fact, I'm fairly sure that I don't want to know.

Is the guy at the portkey shop sabotaging things?  Or is this really all down to luck?




Chapter 19: Back on the Home Front
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
07/17/2006 02:33 pm
This was good. Keep them coming!



Chapter 19: Back on the Home Front
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
07/17/2006 01:37 am
This was a good chapter cant wait for the next one!



Chapter 18: Happy Early Birthday Neville
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/16/2006 09:07 pm

I'm trying to keep score here; do the captured DE's count as more kills?

Even more important, will Voldie have any followers left by the time Harry gets back to England?




Chapter 18: Happy Early Birthday Neville
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
07/16/2006 07:30 pm

As I said before Death Eaters and portkeys don't seem to go hand in hand for them.

LoL... the Austrian Law Enforcement think that this is some kind of joke of Blacks... will its not Harry didn't know this was going to happen.

Yeap... Death Eaters and portkeys don't seem to go hand in hand, who made the portkeys, they lead all the Death Eaters to death. And now Bella, her husband and brother-in-law are now died, so who is the brother-in-law... The Dark Tosser wil not be happy about this :D

Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon, and could you read my story when you can.




Chapter 18: Happy Early Birthday Neville
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
07/16/2006 12:03 am
This was a good one. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Chapter 17: IT Sleeps
You must login (register) to review.