Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
10/15/2006 02:04 pm

This is an absolute hoot!  I'm laughing my butt off!  Harry's like a Forest Gump- in the wrong place at the right time and all that. 

You are doing a fabulous job!    

 




Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: qdtfan (Anonymous)
09/30/2006 02:35 pm
i love it even more


Chapter 2: The Adventure Begins
Reviewer: qdtfan (Anonymous)
09/30/2006 02:20 pm
i dont like it i love it


Chapter 1: Goodbye
Reviewer: garru (Anonymous)
09/26/2006 11:09 pm
great story hope to next update soon. cant help thinking someone is going fine who mr black is harry. what about ginny reaction?


Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: ForeverLadonna (Anonymous)
09/14/2006 12:00 pm
I would think Gringotts would be pretty upset about having lost so many finds. I wonder if the bandits heard Mr. Black was around and that's why they haven't made any trouble yet.


Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: william488 (Anonymous)
09/10/2006 01:08 pm
Wow, this is my first review for your story (sory) but read it all yesterday and endded this morning.  Love it, i like your little hints into things of now, like Dr. Who, and I like your way you have things happening without Harry's knowledge.  At this rate when it all catches up its going to be a very eventfull time, lol.  Love it keep up the good work.


Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
09/06/2006 09:45 am
I Love this story! I really like the way Harry has become a legendary person without realizing it! Maybe a link to merlin would enhance Mr Black some more? His father or something?


Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: Cyborg (Signed)
09/02/2006 08:35 pm
Very clever with General Winter. Germans didnt know what hit them, eh?


Chapter 24: Veela can be Friendly
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
08/31/2006 04:01 pm

Fudge and Umbridge are fools, I don't know are they are still in office, specally Umbridge... but I wouldn't of wished death on her... that is too good for someone like her. The fools, why do everyone believe that all the freak accidents are Harry's fralt... the freak accidents, are just that freak accident... unless fate is reposable for some of them, so it'll give Harry time to peapair for the upcoming fight. And anyone that believes that Harry is an ex-dark lord, are more foolish then I thought.

 Keep up the great work, and please update soon.




Chapter 27: Crushed Toad
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
08/30/2006 09:13 am

What another great chapter, it's good that The Professor and Henchgirl are doing everything to keep thier identity or secrets safe as along with Harry's but what are the Dr's, Professor's and Henchgirl's real names?

I can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the great work and update soon.




Chapter 26: Tomb Raider
You must login (register) to review.