Reviews For Make A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 08:43 pm
This story should so be titled 'Mr Black goes on vacation'.


Chapter 8: This Thing of Yours
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 08:32 pm

Oh man...poor Harry.  Australian backpackers?  Ouch.

 

Fun bit with the Phoenix tears and basilisk venom. 




Chapter 7: It's in the Blood
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 08:23 pm
Poor Harry!


Chapter 6: A Series of Fortunate Events
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 08:05 pm
Fascinating butterfly effect you have going on here.  I love how you wrote the Lovegoods.


Chapter 5: In which we meet the Intrepid Reporter Mrs White
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 07:58 pm

Farnsworth.  Hah.

 

Interesting how Harry is just going about his business leaving chaos in his wake.  The 'accidental hero' motif is amusing. 




Chapter 4: Welcome to the City of Lights
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 07:50 pm

I'm not sure I  like the idea of Harry suddenly turning into an expert on all things Death Eater, but I can see where he drew his conclusions from.

 

Interesting story. 




Chapter 3: Tip Toe through the Tulips
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 07:42 pm
Interesting day in Amsterdam. 


Chapter 2: The Adventure Begins
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/11/2007 07:34 pm
Kinda a rocky beginning; I'm not sure where you're starting this in the timeline, but I'm interested to see where it goes.


Chapter 1: Goodbye
Reviewer: Akroma (Anonymous)
01/22/2007 10:34 pm

I find it confusing what the point of view changes. I think it would be easier if you added a blank line between sections, or some other divider.  Other than that, I like the story

-- 

Thank You.




Chapter 6: A Series of Fortunate Events
Reviewer: miss_songbreeze (Anonymous)
10/15/2006 06:58 pm

this story makes me laugh!!! I love it!!! They think Harry's leaving clues and he's not.  It's so funny!!!

keep up the brilliant writting!

 




Chapter 8: This Thing of Yours
You must login (register) to review.