You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merlin54519 (Signed)
08/23/2006 12:59 pm

I love the story so far!!!!Can't wait to read more. Patiently waiting for updates to future chapters.




4. The Way They Died
Reviewer: utahtoken (Anonymous)
07/24/2006 12:32 pm
I love this story i hope you are going to continue it thanks

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like the story. Thank you for reviewing and giving me the chance to say this. I have not abandoned the story. In fact I have the entire thing written, all 18 chapters. What has happened is that I needed the story to be beta'd and have been having an absolute nightmare getting it done. The first one kept it for a month before I found out she wasn't doing it anymore. The second I contacted waited a week before saying she couldn't do it. The third had it for a couple of weeks and did the first chapter. I finally have someone I am sure is going to do it. Within the next month she should have done the whole story and I will update as quickly as possible. Thanks again for reading!



4. The Way They Died
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 10:48 pm
This chapter was so emotional! I loved it sooo much!
a new qoute!
Keep writing because you never know what might hit you!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again! I'm so glad you liked the chapter, trying to get the next two up.

I plan to keep writing, thanks for the quote. 




4. The Way They Died
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
05/12/2006 10:36 pm
I loved this one:)  Sirius wanting to beat down Wormtail!  Harry being hugged by his parents.  Way cool!  I can't wait to read the next one:)

Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement. I'm trying to get the next two up, there seems to be a problem. Stay with me, I like the next ch.




4. The Way They Died
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 05:32 pm
“Well Prongs, what do you think?”  I loved that line:)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again. That's one of my favorite lines too. Hope to hear from you again




3. Meet the Parents
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 05:09 pm
This is getting good.  Sorry I didn't write my name last time:)

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review, I'm glad you like it, hope you stick with me!




2.Letting the Cat Out of the Bag
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/12/2006 04:23 pm
omg... they are going to tell them abt the Dursley's... this is going to be fun


Author's Response:

I hope so, it's one of my favorite scenes. Ch 5 has been submitted, hopefully it will be up this weekend. Thanks for staying with me and always reviewing!




4. The Way They Died
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/12/2006 04:12 pm

I like :-).. James is acting careful obviously but Sirius and Remus believing him is slightly weird

On the whole a great chapter 



Author's Response:

You may be right that Sirius and Remus believed Harry a little too easily, but I think it would be easy to do if you were looking at them together and they were almost identical (except the eyes, he has his mother's eyes) Thanks for reviewing, I love to hear from you.




3. Meet the Parents
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
05/11/2006 09:49 pm
Cool story so far:)

Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you liked it. Stay with me.




1. Privet Drive For the Last Time
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
05/11/2006 09:31 pm
I loved this chapter and have been reading for awhile. I just forgot to review! I like how you did this story it was so cool! Please update soon!
Oh here's one of my quotes!                                        
let you imagination take you on a wonderful adventure!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the good review. I love that people are reading and enjoying the story. I've sent Ch. 4 - hope it will be up soon.

Love the quote! 




3. Meet the Parents
You must login (register) to review.