Reviews For Lily

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 05:08 pm

Hmmm...a few people have been thrown at least slightly out of character here.  Not too badly, though, and I can see it working for the story.  I wonder how it's going to develop?




Chapter 6
Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 04:59 pm

Hmmm...even with the supposed information, I wonder why Harry decided to ask Snape for this help?




Chapter 5
Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 04:53 pm

Oh no!  I hope he's not about to end up in that horrible school the Dursleys pretend he goes to!




Chapter 4
Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 04:47 pm

Chapter 3...and you've got me officially hooked.  This is good writing, easy to read, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!




Chapter 3
Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 04:39 pm

I like Tut.  I'm wondering, though, if there is more to him than meets the eye?  Maybe not...it's not like all the wisdom in the world is confined to wizards.




Chapter 2
Reviewer: WriterLady (Signed)
04/01/2011 04:31 pm

This is an interesting start to the story.  I like the idea that Snape himself set up the blood magic that eventually protected Harry and Petunia from Voldemort.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/08/2006 01:15 am
Please update soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next!!! PPLLEEAASSEE!!!


Chapter 6
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/15/2006 01:27 pm
Wow!! this is really interesting.... I think it'll be a brilliant fic :))


Author's Response: Thank you for stopping to review. The fic is complete and I will post a chapter every three or four days. I hope you enjoy it. I have thirteen other stories including a series published on other sites and hope to add these to this site gradually. Thanks again. Natasha



Chapter 3
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/09/2006 12:01 pm

very nice second chapter... I thought it was a one-shot LOL

tut reminded me of Hagrid with that accent and Ruby seemed like Ginny the cat...LOL 



Author's Response: Thank you. Actually it is a complete, novel-length story. SO there is plenty more to come. Natasha



Chapter 2
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
05/07/2006 01:28 pm
YES!!! I'm so happy you joined... I love this story!


Author's Response: Thank you very much. Natasha



Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.