You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jerinne (Signed)
07/02/2009 02:38 pm

amazing, i'm hooked, great start...hope there is more to come




Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: butter_beer_drinker (Signed)
05/26/2009 11:15 pm

How touching and very reminisant of The Notebook, one of my favorites.  I too have a story in which Harry has lost touch with reality so I really liked this piece.  It touches on the suject of altzhymers a terrible disiase that effects way too many people.  I would love to read more of your stories, I enjoyed your style.




Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
06/04/2006 10:07 pm

That was a very sad story! Why was Harry in the Closed Ward though? What happened to him? How did he get sick?




Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/02/2006 10:39 am
Thats so unfair... you have me crying...! So sweet, so lovely... I hate to think of Harry alone in some dingy hospital where no one visits... thats so sad...


Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/01/2006 06:46 pm
aww, that was so sad! nice job, good descriptions.



Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
05/01/2006 04:45 pm

Aww, that was so sad. I feel so sorry for Harry, how you portray him is really great. I loved this, though it had me close to tears.

I liked how you kept Brian's real identity out of it until the very end. It was a nice touch. Amazing job!




Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/01/2006 03:45 pm
brilliant writing absolutely fantastic..... very sad but then everyone has an opinion of Harry's fate



Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/01/2006 03:44 pm

That... that... oh! I'm crying, I am. This is horrible, horrible and brilliant and OH it is eating my heart alive. The beginning, and then the ending, oh, the ENDING, oh...

Masterful. You slaughtered me with this. Amazing work.




Sub-Chapter
Reviewer: Filodea (Anonymous)
05/01/2006 03:40 pm

How sad!  To know your father only as a figure lying in bed, with brief moments of clarity only.  You made me cry! 

 




Sub-Chapter
You must login (register) to review.