You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/28/2007 05:51 am

As amusing as this was I think it would be even better if you actually had a plot. These sort of fics should always be kept short and sweet.




2: Harry Appears to be Troubled
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/28/2007 05:47 am
Very amusing and random chapter.


1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/09/2007 11:58 pm

No straining of the brain for me.  I just loved the story.  A romp--and love the vegan refs.  And the description of Dudley reminds me of an old Garfield cartoon where he was in much the same shape, his define moment being when Jon says, "Garfield, look at you. You can't even see your feet anymore," and Garfield replies, "Feet?  I have feet?"

Cheers!




1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
Reviewer: dsaffffffff (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:56 am
u r retarded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



2: Harry Appears to be Troubled
Reviewer: johm (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:45 am

COOL DAWG, YOU DID SO GOOD AND I THINK THIS FIC IS IT, LIKE THE BEST THING IN THE WORLD OK>!

 

YOU NEED TO WRITE MORE ABOUT THIS SHIT LIKE HARRY SLEEPING, GETTING DRESSED, BLAH BLAH BLHA. GOOD LUCK MY HOMIE!!!! 




1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
05/04/2006 07:09 pm
lol, I liked that part at the end, where you and Ginny had a "conversation". great job, the flash beack/flash forwards were a little confusing, but i guess they were written that way on purpose. I do wonder why Harry seems troubled...great job.



2: Harry Appears to be Troubled
Reviewer: Zetera (Signed)
05/02/2006 10:59 am
The start was great, but I think you could have spent a little more time on the Voldie/Wormtail interlude, rather than concentrating so much on what Harry was preparing for lunch. I think that got a little too involved! All in all though, it's hard to write humour and I think you've made a good start.


1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/30/2006 05:19 pm
ROFL This story was awesome. Briliant. I was laughing all through it, btw. Great job, i literaly can not wait to see where you take this. I loved the Voldemort/Wormtail part, and the way you drew out the sandwich making was incredible. again, awesome job.


Author's Response:

Thanks a lot! I think I may need some help with some of the later chapters.  Let me know if you think you could help out....

 Also..., well I'll tell you later.  




1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
04/30/2006 12:50 pm

very interesting first chapter.... i have honestly never read anything as random as this before and it was funny

I'm glad you're posting here and hope to see you post in the forums and visit the chat more often 



Author's Response: Thanks! I think the second chapter needs some work - it's probably too confusing.  I took a look at the forums, but they're a bit intimidating at first - since there are quite a lot of them.



1: Harry Enjoys Some Lunch
You must login (register) to review.