Reviews For A Night to Forget

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rory (Anonymous)
08/29/2006 05:27 pm
Oh... WOW you are great! You... you...ah whatever! Roxin!

Author's Response:

Many thanks, you're very kind. I hope you'll like my other stories just as much!

 




A Cold Welcome
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/28/2006 02:38 pm
I loved the story. But you should have put it as a one shot..it would have worked even then


Author's Response:

I thought it was too long to be a one-shot, though you're probably right. The chapters resulted quite short, but don't remember that this is just a missing scene.

Many thanks for reading and reviewing. 




A Cold Welcome
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/28/2006 02:35 pm
Wow....its wonderfully done, but Snape in my opinion, wont take the easy way out. He's seen too much to do what he did 

Author's Response:

It was hard to write this part and keep Snape in character, but your enthusiasm tells me I managed it.

Yes, that was a bit extreme, but his situation isn't that easy to bear. Imagine him trapped between his enemies who want him dead, and his fellows who don't mind the idea as well. 




The Potion Master's Little Friend
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/28/2006 02:30 pm
Very well written again. I loved it a lot. I just wish your chapters would be longer

Author's Response:

Thanks!

No long chapters from me, sorry ;)

 




Draco's Doubts
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/18/2006 01:20 pm
I like the start. Though it seems slightly incomplete I do hope you increase the size of the chapters as we progress

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

That's only the introduction to the real story, and yes, the following chapters are longer. The incomplete part is interesting, fancy to explain further?

Cheryl78




Tempers Run High
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
05/02/2006 11:17 pm
An interesting start. Wonder where it goes from here?

Author's Response:

Many thanks for reviewing!

You'll find out in a few days, I hope you won't be disappointed.

Love

Cheryl78




Tempers Run High
Reviewer: pianochic1703 (Anonymous)
04/29/2006 06:21 pm
This is great. I wish that it had been longer, but it was wonderful all the same. Keep it up!


Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

The chapters of this story are all rather shorts. I'm not really too fond of long chapters. This is just the beginning of a four parts story, I hope you'll like the rest just as much.

Love

Cheryl78




Tempers Run High
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/29/2006 04:15 pm
Great job, I like how this story picks up where book 6 leaves off. nice start, it will be interesting to see where you take this from here.


Author's Response:

Many thanks for reviewing!

The rest of the story develops according to some of my theories and characters analysis. Maybe you'll disagree with them, but I hope you'll like it all the same.

Keep reading

Cheryl78




Tempers Run High
You must login (register) to review.