You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nymoue (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:59 am
very good

Author's Response:

I apologize for the delayed reponse.  Thank you for all the reviews.  I hope you continue to enjoy the story.




Chapter 5
Reviewer: nymoue (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:57 am

it's great continue




Chapter 4
Reviewer: nymoue (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:54 am
it's kind of weird


Chapter 3
Reviewer: nymoue (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:51 am
this is good ! continue


Chapter 2
Reviewer: nymoue (Anonymous)
07/01/2006 10:48 am

well it could be very good !




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/28/2006 04:10 pm
See I'll say it again. I know it's annoying, but I do love your fic. The only hassle is you start and then you're done before you can say 'Aye'. If you plan on making it a full length story, which would involve everyone going to Hogwarts and growing up, I would suggest that you work on your environment settings as well. You're very, very talented. I hope you keep on going

Author's Response:

Originally, I had planned for the story to include Hogwarts, but I hadn't planned on spending so much time on Harry and Neville's youth.  My current plan is to progress the boys to thier first trip on the Hogwarts Express, then possibly pick up with a sequel.

I'm not sure I understand what you mean by environment setting.  Please clarify.

Thank you for the vote of confidance.  I really don't think I'm talented at all... And once again, thank you for the review.




Chapter 19
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
06/28/2006 04:06 pm
If I were to be honest with you, this chapter was good, but not your best. There were a couple of times where cetain parts seemed incomplete, but please don't let that dishearten you. I love the story so far and I hope you keep writing 

Author's Response:

I'm not certain exactly what parts you are refering to but I will endeavor to be more thourough.  Thank you for your review, and for being honest.




Chapter 18
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
06/15/2006 03:27 am
I absolutely loved this chapter because it so typifies how annoying children can be when they latch onto something they know reallybugs an adult.  Poor Lily...she's a saint for taking on Neville and for putting up with not two but three "small boys"--James included--and their excited antics.  I really enjoy beta-ing this delightful story.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Lily really is a saint, isn't she?  Am I evil cause I keep torturing her?  More to come... Thank you for the review, and the beta-ing.

Angelmorph 




Chapter 17
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/08/2006 02:41 pm

Really nice chapter again..... very touching ..... but still a wee bit too short

 



Author's Response: Thank you for your review, that was essentially the mood I was going for.



Chapter 15
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/01/2006 07:26 am

Poor Sirius....LOL

Stick a wand up my ass.... and use the proper lu.... was crazy

Lily is a mixture of Hermione and Ginny in this..... she has Ginny's compassion and temper and is brilliant like Hermione 

good work :) 



Author's Response:

I agree.  Sirius has a tendancy to stick his foot in his mouth...

She is, isn't she?

Thank you, and enjoy the coming chapters 




Chapter 14
You must login (register) to review.