You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:53 pm

Wait, it's all **Hallows** isn't it?  But "caught orange-handed" more than makes up for it.  :)

And awwww--the ceremony was most touching.




Chapter 15
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:49 pm
Poor Sirius.  But this is a riot.  I laughed all the way through it, especially the part where Sirius had to stop one avenue of explanation because it would have got onto sexual matters and got him into even more trouble with Lily.  **can't stop grinning and all it's your fault**


Chapter 14
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:46 pm

What a great explanation of magical power.  Muggles have it bottled up inside them.  Sounds rather hopeful, that--the potential may be there for all...

Oh well, that's abit off the subject.  Thanks for another fine read. 




Chapter 13
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:41 pm
Ooh--creepola.  An touching--Augusta's reaction, I mean: "....he's all I have..."


Chapter 12
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:39 pm
Wow, eville as Parselmouth.  I'm always having to remind myself that this is an AU fic and everything is upside down.  You make it so natural.


Chapter 11
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:36 pm
Love the grilling of Lily.  Sounds just like the endless battery of questions little kids ask--except with that Potterverse twist.


Chapter 10
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:34 pm
I'm glad the boys can go out, but dread what's going to happen--worrywart that I am.


Chapter 9
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
06/24/2007 12:31 pm
Wow, never thought I'd have the opportunity to see a knock-down-drag-out bettween Lily and Augusta.  Great show.  LOL over James' look and the casting of the silencing spell.


Chapter 8
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/19/2007 03:38 pm

LOL they sure are full of questions, aren't they. Very cute.

But now I must ask where this fic is going.. Is the rest of the fic about them as kids? Or do you make the growing up jump soon? Right now the plot doesn't seem to be going anywhere. The excitement is very limited. I mean.. kids going to the zoo or playing hide and go seek isn't what one normally wants to read chapter after chapter.




Chapter 10
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/19/2007 03:33 pm
Another good chapter. You seem to write children very well.


Chapter 9
You must login (register) to review.