Reviews For More than Human

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Riven (Signed)
05/04/2006 01:15 am

wonderful chapter.

im really likeing this story. the whole "harry talking to crookshanks" thing was a bit of a surprise to me but looking back i should have expected it.

i absolutley adored the whole transfigured ferret, wonderfully inventive.

 




CH 05 - Chambers and Charms
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/04/2006 01:05 am
poor harry! first snakes now cats! he's becoming a regular doctor dolittle! great story!


CH 05 - Chambers and Charms
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/04/2006 12:55 am
ron's reaction is expected if you're shooting for a H/Hr pairing but still a little out of character since he like mcgonagle's and sirus's transformations... otherwise excellent!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind reviews, I really appreciate them! :)

 As to Ron's reaction, stay tuned because there is a specific reason for it. It's not so much the actual full transformation idea that Ron is twitchy about...;)




CH 04 - The Morning After
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/04/2006 12:47 am
wow! this is good! hermione's reaction is excellent after all she would be sympatetic after her mishap with polyjuice and she did adopt crookshanks... but then ginny has always been discribed with catlike qualities so the idea of her being even more attracted to harry is intriguing... and if hermione and ginny get into a "cat fight" over him (sorry the pun just screamed to be used!) the results could be very entertaining. and if seamus could conjure a swimming pool of jello... sorry couldn't help that one either! great story!!!

Author's Response:

A swimming pool of jello, you say? LOL Have you confused me with Kinsfire? That's more up his alley than mine...LOL.

Sorry, no chance of jello wrestling here. the fic was started post-OotP and naturally is AU because of the plot direction and Animagus theory that I'm creating/interpreting/inferring from canon.




CH 03 - Pillows and Potions
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/04/2006 12:31 am
wow! i really like the way you have discribed harry's more acute senses! this just keeps getting better and better!


CH 02 - Cause and Consequence
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/04/2006 12:22 am
wow! very detailed story! great start!


CH 01 - Silent Paws
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
05/03/2006 10:45 pm
Another wonderful chapter.  This story is really expanding and I cannot wait to see where it is going


Author's Response: Thanks for the kind reviews! :)



CH 04 - The Morning After
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
05/03/2006 10:27 pm
Oh my gosh, I loved this chapter.  The purring thing was so cute, and I laughed at the thing with marking his territory and scratching post.  The thing with Crookshanks at the end was purrrrfect. haha



CH 03 - Pillows and Potions
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
05/03/2006 09:57 pm
Another great chapter.  I am fully entranced by this story.



CH 02 - Cause and Consequence
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
05/03/2006 09:47 pm
Wow, nice beginning.  True drama, nice explanations.



CH 01 - Silent Paws
You must login (register) to review.