Reviews For More than Human

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sheepstamper (Anonymous)
06/08/2006 09:15 am
keep going - i need to know what happens next - please,......


CH 10 - Dangerous Territory
Reviewer: Riven (Signed)
05/23/2006 02:12 am

awsome awsome awsome

cant wait for the next chapter.

loved the way you set up the harry hermione stuff so far and was a tad bit surprisd at the luna bit but not by much.

update soon 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, Riven. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story.

I like to read relationships that have both depth and substance, so I want to write them in the same way.

As to the Luna bit, More than Human was started after OotP, and from the interactions in HBP, I didn't see that the pair couldn't be compatible in a dating relationship. Ron showed his Gryffindor tendancies in coming to Luna's defense against her tormentors, which I think is a very canon trait in Ron when he is with his friends. Luna is a friend by the end of the OotP.

Besides, why can't Ron actually be a trailblazer amongst the trio once and awhile? ;-)




CH 10 - Dangerous Territory
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/23/2006 12:31 am
excellent! i have to admit i'm pretty much a die hard H/G fan but this story rocks! also the reasons for the relationship are well grounded! great stuff can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, Destin. I'm glad that you've enjoyed the story so far.

Any group of friends can have quite the ring-around-the-relationships, so I want to be as honest and realistic as possible. A large component to attraction can be learning that someone likes you and sometimes it is a shock to learn someone you already admire returns the sentiment. Harry is coming slowly to realize this, but after all he's a boy and they're dense...;-)




CH 10 - Dangerous Territory
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/16/2006 11:35 pm
i'm glad you didn't stop here... there is just so much more that needs to be written! awsome job!


CH 09 - Revelations & Disillusionment
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/16/2006 11:33 pm
as siin as i stop giggling i'll give you a longer review, that was aperfect ten!


CH 08 - Transmutation and Pelludicity
Reviewer: Riven (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:54 pm
totally awsome. i especially love the bit at the end bout him being in the buff. verry funny. cant wait for an update.



CH 08 - Transmutation and Pelludicity
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/10/2006 08:20 pm
very good! man i am always amazed by your discriptions and i loved the fight scene!


CH 07 - Flight & Fight
Reviewer: Riven (Signed)
05/08/2006 11:58 pm

interesting chapter.

i like the spider fight but not the going back to the castle so soon. it might have been better to have make it last 2 or 3 chapters but o well.

cant wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response: Well, they haven't gone back to the castle yet, as you will see in the next chapter...;-D



CH 07 - Flight & Fight
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/07/2006 12:34 pm
wow ok its not just jealosey on ron's part. once again i commend you on the way you discribe harry's senses and the struggle to contain the beastial side of his nature. awsome story... how soon before we gat a chance to see why hermione is reacting so strongly to harry's transformation?


CH 06 - Potions and Prats
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/04/2006 04:16 pm
ok i just had to read this chapter again! between harry's less than civil reaction to semus trying for his food and crookshanks talking to him, i'm in stiches(fang brother... snort)  anyway awsome story!


CH 05 - Chambers and Charms
You must login (register) to review.