You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Signed)
12/17/2006 04:57 pm
I am ADORING this story. It is so incredibly gripping, and the plot is fluid and consistently exciting and original. I give you full marks for writing a story that hasn't been written yet. Good work!!


Author's Response: Thanks, Elvenlaughter. And you have a really lovely name.



Interludes
Reviewer: hp_fangal (Signed)
11/29/2006 03:19 am
This is one of the most fascinating fanfics I have ever read. The things you've come up with are nothing short of astounding. I think you will make a fine writer of your own original work someday. Good job! I can hardly wait your next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the vote of confidence, hp_fangal! I'll be sure to update soon, for all our sakes.



The Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
10/01/2006 04:24 pm
WoW this was an amazing chapter. I'm completely in love with Danny: he's so very human! I can't wait to see what you'll come up with next.

Cheers,

Cathy

Author's Response: Well...do you like dueling?



Medals and Scars
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
07/29/2006 09:02 pm

Poor Harry! I wasn't expecting this at all... But what a wonderful plot twist, lol. I can't wait to see how he'll deal with this!

 Lovelly work, as always.

Cathy




Battlecry
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
07/14/2006 02:54 am
*swoons*

I just LOVE Daniel. You created the most perfect character! I need MORE!!!

Okay, that was the end of the fan girl attack. Loved the chapter, as always. Your style is delightful, your characters are *in* character and *have* character and all in all your story has all the elements to make a great story.

Please, update soon! I can't wait to see Danny kick some Death Eater ass!!

Cathy



The Serpent by the Footpath
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
06/24/2006 01:35 am
Amazing work, as always. Andros is quite simply creepy. A really grear vilain. I can't wait to see where this is going, so, update as soon as possible!
Cathy



Black Barrier
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
06/24/2006 01:35 am
Amazing work, as always. Andros is quite simply creepy. A really grear vilain. I can't wait to see where this is going, so, update as soon as possible!
Cathy

Author's Response: Thanks, O Lady of the Dragon. I wanted a great adversary for Mad-Eye, so I came up with this guy. Will update again soon so I'll see you then!



Black Barrier
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
06/16/2006 05:20 pm

Wonderful chapter! I loved the battle, Sirius was so completely in character! I love the way you develop the plot and the characters... Amazing work!

Cathy




The Coming of the Cold
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
06/02/2006 08:23 pm
This was amazing. Ginny is so human in this chapter: your characters are so real we can almost imagine tham as real people. You made an amazing job here. keep it up, I can't wait for more.
Cathy

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! Ginny's my favorite character, so I'm happy to give her as much exposure as possible. You'll hear from me again soon, so I hope to hear from you.



In Memories: Ginny
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/04/2006 02:51 pm
i know this was an oppertunity to explore other characters and set the logistics for the coming war(  your planning one hell of a fight scene ain't you?)  but it is on par with the amazing plot you have created so far.   can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

These are more of side-stories that will eventually mesh with the whole plot. Sorry, the epic itself defies categorization. I don't know myself if it's more romance, adventure, suspense, or some sort of history lesson.

Thanks! 




The Summit
You must login (register) to review.