You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mandagurl (Anonymous)
03/14/2008 02:41 am

please please PLEASE update soon!! This is an amazingly good story (I've lost two nights of sleep over it lol!)  I want to know what happens!!!  Great great job!!!




Choices and Changes
Reviewer: Shane (Anonymous)
01/16/2008 03:40 pm

This is the first story I've read on this site... I'm not even sure how i found it lol.  But I'm glad I did.  I haven't read a story this original for a long long time, and you've managed to keep everyone in character doing it.  It's a wonderful story and I'm going to look forward to reading the rest. 

On a side note, If you need a Brit picker you can email me at shane610@hotmail.com.  I did notice a couple of rather american phrases. 

Really at the heart of this review... I just wanted to say thankyou. 

 

Shane




Choices and Changes
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
12/19/2007 06:46 pm

As always, brilliant work. So this was Dahlia's last battle... How very sad, but also, how very beautiful.

I can't wait to see where this will go next, and how Harry's return to civilisation will play out. Keep up the amazing work!

Cathy 




The Door of Fire
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
12/17/2007 03:50 pm

Oh, this is evil. How could you simply stop here???

What's happening at hogwarts? Would Harry's magic work agaist the Dementors, since they are basically magical creatures? Could he simply, well, will them out of existence?

Please update soon!!!

Cathy 



Author's Response:

I wouldn't want to stop, except I'm afraid to continue.

About the Dementors, Harry can, but it's a moot question since by now all the Dementors have been wiped out. 

 




Paper Boat on a Burning Sea
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
12/06/2007 03:50 pm

Poor Moody! That certainly wasn't pretty, lol. I hope he survives to finish this thing once and for all...

I was so glad to have a new chapter so soon! Really brilliant work.

<> Cathy



The Settling of Old Scores
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
12/04/2007 05:51 pm

That was brilliant. I absolutely love your dueling scenes, and how you managed not to make Harry into an all-powerful caracter. After all, his ability is only useful if he is in a position to use it... Really good work. Please don't leave as hanging too long! Everything is closing so fast, I can't wait to see how you'll untangle all the messes, and see how all the different plot lines come together.

Cathy 



Author's Response:

Thanks Cathy. I was tempted to leave Harry out of the fight all together, but realized that I need to demonstrate his newfound power in the real world. Now he just needs the wisdom to match it.

Thanks fo reading! 




Discoveries
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
07/25/2007 11:47 pm
I loved it... In the end, Volarius gave her the most loving gift there was, as attonement for his betrayal. I loved her story, and I do think you did your subject justice. It was a great chapter, and it is an amazing story all in all. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Cathy

Author's Response: Thanks, Cathy. I really appreciate the comment, and that you understood where the story was coming from. This is actually one of my favorite parts, despite the darkness. And you really nailed it--in the end, this entire story is about love.



Dahlia
Reviewer: Cathy (Anonymous)
05/30/2007 02:43 pm
As I said before, amazing work. We can litteraly see Harry growing up in this chapter, and his character developing. Really, this was a great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one.
Cathy



The Will of the Moon
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03/09/2007 06:31 pm
Wow. This was a brilliant chapter. The whole sequence in the mists was amazing. Congratulations, and keep it up! This is by far one of the best fics I've ever read.
Cathy



Deliverance
Reviewer: Cathy (Anonymous)
02/25/2007 05:18 pm
As always, wonderful work. But it wasn't very nice to leave us hanging there, with no news of Harry or Danny. Oh, I loved the bit where you wrote through Nap: very original, and very convincing, you did a great job!
Keep it up, and don't leave us hanging too long, ok?
Cathy



Broken Mirror, A Million Shades of Light
You must login (register) to review.