Reviews For Out of the Mist

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
03/31/2008 07:43 pm
A very fast moving, action packed and romantic story.  I enjoyed it.


Part 1
Reviewer: Charlie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:41 pm
ohhh, so sweet! nice story! Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you liked it!

Author's Response: Note to self: END OF SIYE reviews



Part 1
Reviewer: Elementum (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:41 pm
Awww. very touching. ^.^ I loved the whole thing with Norbert and Dumbledore, haha. Funny, everyone thinks he's in danger, and he's just being mothered. XD Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you found it funny, I was hoping everyone would. Thanks for the review.


Part 1
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:40 pm
What a sweet story. I wish there had been more information on what happened with the dragons and dementors. Was London totally destroyed? Other than that - a great story. Thank you for sharing. Author's Response: Ah yes, not too many explanations in this one, I am afraid and London was fairly leveled, the Dementors ran off and all live happily ever after. :-) Anyway, I am glad you liked it.


Part 1
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/06/2005 12:27 pm
I loved it! It was a great story! I was sad when it ended, but all great stories have to end sometime.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it and I have to admit, I was sorry to see it end too.



Part 1
Reviewer: ginny_weasley13 (Anonymous)
07/27/2005 10:03 pm
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you did.



Part 1
Reviewer: Ham (Anonymous)
07/07/2005 04:43 am
Sarah excellent challenge entry. I loved the whole thing. Except the whole Hermione and Ron married and she being pregnant. what possible circumstances made them marry so early before even finishing the seventh year? The rest was very, very good. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks Ham. The answer to your question is very simple. Someone had to get pregnant (it was in the challenge rules) so better Hermione than Ginny. :-D In any case i had fun amusing myself with all the things I could imagine a pregnant Hermione saying. I'm glad you liked it.



Part 1
Reviewer: vertru (Anonymous)
06/28/2005 08:50 pm
Very well done. I like how you worked in the phrases from the challenge. A truly dleightful story. Well done! Vern

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it and it was interesting working in the parts of the challenge. :-)



Part 1
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/28/2005 05:24 pm
Nicely done! I enjoyed your story. R/Hr and H/G fluff with angst and drama. Very good!

Author's Response: thank you and I am glad that you enjoyed it!



Part 1
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
06/27/2005 02:03 pm
I enjoyed this tale very much. Thanks for writing it. Good job on incorporating all of the challenge elements.

Author's Response: Thanks, I did have to sit and contemplate for a while to work them all in but it was fun.



Part 1
You must login (register) to review.