You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/03/2006 02:48 pm
LoL amazing stuff, If Draco is an Eagle I wonder what Harry will be... My bets is on a Lion... We'll just have to wait and see


Changes
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/03/2006 01:01 pm
yay yay next chapter.... Onwards


Nuisance
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/03/2006 11:48 am
Fluff... Nah this was cute I liked this chappie


Growing Closer
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/02/2006 04:13 pm
Another great chapter I loved the part about the little brotherly fight, it seems asomething that brothers would do... Its sweet


A Miss and a Hit
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/02/2006 04:08 pm
Another great chapter I loved the part about the little brotherly fight, it seems asomething that brothers would do... Its sweet


A Miss and a Hit
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/02/2006 02:43 pm
Wow Amanda, that is so great... I love this


Fairytale
Reviewer: mskairijade (Signed)
05/02/2006 04:32 am
another smashing chapter..cant wait for the ball/dance..hehe thing.


Love Is In The Air
Reviewer: Phalaysheo (Anonymous)
05/02/2006 01:37 am
A very great, strong ending. Too bad they didn't really kiss.

I love the way you describe how Draco feels about Hermione. Especially this line: "Who would have thought that she of all people would become his emancipation?" Love that word, plus, it makes it sound all vey powerful. It is easy to note that his feelings for Hermione are very strong, as are hers for him, duly noted, from the way she reacted when he didn't kiss her. Good on ya mate! Huzzah Huzah Huzzah!

"He wanted to turn back time, kiss her deeply, and go on living in a world of love" - second favorite lines right there. Too bad he couldn't use Hermione's little clock thingy from third year, but that wouldn't make for very good writing now would it?

"His muddled mind kept his eyes wide open and his heart torn in two. His raging thoughts kept the dreams away, the sandman from coming, the peaceful and hateless harmony from enveloping him" - There are so many great lines in here! This could be my favorite chapter so far, for all the powerful lines. You really put a lot of thought into this (I think), and I forgot what else what I was going to say after that, because I was talking about body spray and fire... but it was definetly a good thing!

Well, actually that little kiss on the forehead, trailing down to her nose, was better than any steamy lip on lip kiss you could have written (maybe,lol), because it was sweet and tender, much more caring than an agressive, all you can eat liplock!

Falesha Height! I'd like to get with that teacher, she sounds smokin' hott!

YES! insult time! Love it!

Aw, poor Hagrid, can't keep a secret at all, but the one secret he does keep is the one that makes him sad...poor Hagrid. I know how he hates it when Harry's mad at him...poor Hagrid.

IT'S TRUE! ALL THEY EVER DO IS KEEP THINGS FROM HARRY! IT'S TIME TO STAND UP TO THEM! rEBEL! i'LL LEAD THE REVELUTION! WHO'S WITH ME? WHO WILL STAND WITH ME TO FIGHT AGAINST THOSE WHO KEEP THINGS FROM HARRY!

Six weeks! They'd better get at it soon! It's been six weeks, that's far too long to like someone and not do something about it! (lol...not that I should talk...but five years would be much to long, and would drag out the stroy to be unbelievably boring...)

Hate reading the poetry unless you wrote it yourself, lol. But that one was a nice one.

LOL, that was such a Hermione way to ask somebody to go to the Halloween ball/dance with her...SO HERMIONE! Loved it, great job incorporating characteristicas and all that jazz!

Glad to make you extremely happy Amanda. Ask anytime, I'll do it for you!

*#*#*#At least i'm not a Hufflepuff*#*#*#



Love Is In The Air
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
05/01/2006 06:51 pm
yay!!! hermiones way of asking draco to the dance was very amusing i thought!! you are an amazing writer and i cant wait for more! keep up the good work!


Love Is In The Air
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
04/30/2006 09:56 pm
ahhhhhhhhhhh you are so evil!! and yet so amazing!! come on dont leave me hanging! write some  more!! NOW!! lol keep up the good work!


Emotional Ties
You must login (register) to review.