You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/16/2006 05:40 pm
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. You left it there. You left on a cliff hanger now you'll have to up date super fast


Confusion and Realization
Reviewer: mrs_sblack040 (Signed)
05/12/2006 01:32 am

your story is...hot...that is the only word i can think of.

please keep writing i love your story.

it is so good. i love the whole him singing to her thing...that is so romantic...i wish my boyfreind did that to me..herm doe not even have a boyfriend and she gets sung to...lucky dumb broad...any way...keep up the good work.




Mysterious Ways
Reviewer: Phalaysheo (Signed)
05/08/2006 12:42 pm
And the truth comes out- James and Lily were DORKS! Why else would they invite their teachers to their wedding. Okay, okay, fine, so I know they were more than that, but whatever!

You've also stayed very true to Dumbledore's character, that sneaky bastard, always appearing when you least expect him and when Harry's doing something he probably shouldn't. And then his way of speaking and giving answers...kudos on the great job!

Stupid people...always keeping things from them...kill them! Kill them all! Hopefully there's not anything ELSE that's being kept from the poor "children".

"Headboy and girl commiting acts of which they're supposed to stop," He cocked his eyebrow, "How does that not sound like fun?" - Sounds dirty...I like it!

Good thing. For a while there I was worried there'd be no Dramione action, and then there was, and now I'm happy. I love dancing to no music...and when people dance to no music. I sure as heck hope Draco's a good singer though, kind of kills the mood a little bit if they're not! lol...but I'm sure he is...Draco's like, perfect or something!

I would have never guessed that Narcissa Malfoy would be a country music fan...

It's quite obvious they both want each other. It isn't often I dance that romantically with my friends, or sing love ballads to them...as a matter of fact, I never do! Just get over it and get together already!

It was a very sweetly-written "love scene" I really enjoyed it a lot. I enjoyed the rest of the story to. I hope the mystery will be unshrouded soon, I'm really curious about what Professor Height and Sirius Black have to do with it all, and what they're keeping from the kids, and why. Write that chapter soon!

*#*#*#*# Don't you know, that beastiality is against the law? *#*#*#*#



Mysterious Ways
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
05/05/2006 02:33 pm
now this is getting good!! i mean it was always good but now its really intriguing!! i want to know more about Professor Height......and i wish that draco and hermione would just get it over with and go out or something!! keep up the good work!


Mysterious Ways
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/05/2006 12:37 pm

I reckon that Professor Hieght is an old ... maybe sister like friend of James... Maybe she is his sister I dunno... She was going out with Sirius... I reckon she is good.... well hopefull I'll know soon.... (hint hint)

Michaela :>)




Mysterious Ways
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/04/2006 01:04 pm

ahh your evil leaving it there... I wanna know what they're talking about!!!!

Michaela :>)




Memories and Secrets
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/04/2006 12:31 pm

the poem was beautiful.. and it is getting so sweet... loveing every minuet so far Amanda..

Michaela :>)




Love Is In The Air
Reviewer: Phalaysheo (Signed)
05/03/2006 09:15 pm
I don't care what anybody says, I love you way more than them!

Dun dun dun...and little do the professors at Hogwarts know, but the Head boy and girl are sleeping together! Wow, great supervision there guys! Okay, so maybe they're not sleeping together, but Draco wants to hold Hermione before she falls asleep, and he wants to see her wake up...if that's not foreshadowing, I don't know what is!

Of course Harry's jealous. His best friend is spending more time with Draco! I remember being jealous over my best friend's girlfriend, but she was a skank, and I'm off topic, so to sum it up in a main point for those of less intelligent status: poor Harry. Hermione will go back to you, as soon as Draco confesses his love. It's okay...

Draco should just let the students see that he's in love with Hermione. After all, they already have enough teasing ammo. And besdies, love knows no bounds. I was told that by a very wise person, meaning, too bad for Hogwarts, he should be proud to love such a cool girl!

His nice guy image was more attractive than bad boy? But don't all girls have a bad boy? it's one of those special things. Although the poetry reading Draco is much better than the cursing, evil one, in any case. Unless you're into that. Like Pansy Parkinson. I love that she's a slut! lol, I know I've told you before, but I rally do. i think it's funny that the Hogwart's students can have sex and stuff...it seems so...anti-sex and too mature for those little gushkins.

Well now, he can't save Parvati a dance, he has to keep them all for Hermione! It's only fair...

WHOA! WHOA! Harry was talking to a girl on his bed, with the curtains closed...at midnight! yeah sure - "talking"

I like how you keep the original character traits of the characters, and make it authentic, but at the same time, you add your own element and make it original with a slightly different twist to each of their characters, or in Draco's case, a vwery large twist, but whatever, same concept.

What exactly is exploding snap, lol...I know it's a card game, but it doesn't sound like any card game I'd be willing to play. I'd probably lose an ear. or worse! My eyes! then I couldn't read your writings! OH THE HORROR!

I'd image Narcissa would look extremely ridiculous in a Muggle theater! lol...oh boy...

She was scared of heights too, well, I'm guessing she wasn't really into Quidditch then eh? And just how tall was this slide exactly, that she was so terrified of it?

Narcissa should have taken Draco and gone into hiding with him long ago. I suppose Lucius could have found her and hurt her, but I think Dumbledoor would protect her, and Lucius couldn't have done anything maybe. Hmm...too bad.

There were quite a few words that were squishedtogether (lol, see the demo?) during the bit when Draco's talking about what he and his mother did together. QUITE A FEW! Like, seriously, I'm being totally serious when I say that. Capice?

SAy there...do I see a relationship forming between Harry and that attractive DADA teacher?

WTF? You have to update soon again, because now I'm really serious as to what they are keeping from him. I think I might know, but that could just be my dumb ideas...and how, oh how does Professor Height know Sirius?

Anyhoo, that's all for this "chappie", I really really liked it. Not more than the last one of course, but this was great too. This is your best story so far. It's my favorite, oh and by the way, I like yopur writing!

*#*#*# At least I'm not a Hufflepuff! *#*#*#



Memories and Secrets
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
05/03/2006 08:56 pm
dude you are driving me craziii!!! i hate cliffies!! yet again amazing writing and i totally cant wait for more!! keep up the good work!


Memories and Secrets
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/03/2006 03:24 pm
aww how sweet...


Emotional Ties
You must login (register) to review.