You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Draco67 (Signed)
12/25/2006 04:27 pm
This story is AWESOME! I'm also reading it on HarryPotterfanficton.com

 




New Family, Big Plan
Reviewer: Potterfan97 (Signed)
08/20/2006 11:34 pm
Faabulous story - it really has me captivated.  I am still a little unsure of Falesha - I want to beleive her but since she is a new entity it's a little hard for me to just accept her.  Also, the other girl - maybe Millicent Bulstrode?  Ron wouldn't have recognized ehr voice since he wasn't at the battle?


The Hallowe'en Ball
Reviewer: Potterfan97 (Signed)
08/19/2006 11:19 pm
More and more enthrallin 0 I love all the secrets that are coming out.  I can' wait to finish the next few chapters- normally I only read one or two a night, but I find I can't draw myself away from your story - Absolutely fabulous!!!!


Memories and Secrets
Reviewer: Potterfan97 (Signed)
08/15/2006 01:18 am
Interesting story - Now that I am in the middle of it I am becoming more and mroe enthralled by it and can not wait to see how it turns out.  The only thing I dont like is your portrayal of Ron - He's my favorite character so it hurts me so much to see him act like such a jerk


Fairytale
Reviewer: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed)
08/09/2006 11:42 am
Lucius is soo vile and cruel...I hate him, but I've never hated Draco. Even in the real books. He's a quite likable character in your story, but not so much in JKR's books, and he's still one of my favorite characters. I tend to favor the more villaianous characters in a lot of stories-my other favorite HP character is Snape. Anyway, good job on another great chapter!


A Miss and a Hit
Reviewer: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed)
08/09/2006 11:34 am

i love this story. it's very good. the kiss was very sweet. your writing style is excellent and the plot is very creative! good job, and keep up the good work!




Fairytale
Reviewer: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed)
08/08/2006 05:53 pm
i'm adding this story to my favorites. i really like how it's shaping up. i really like your style of writing. i can't wait to read more....especially with hermione :)


Telling Friends
Reviewer: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed)
08/08/2006 05:44 pm
this is a very good idea for a story. i have never read one quite like it before. a lot of hermione/draco stories are very cliched....masquerade balls, sharing a Head Boy/Girl dormitory, etc. but this is very original & well-written and i like that.


It Begins
Reviewer: Dracos Wife (Anonymous)
07/07/2006 09:08 pm
I absolutly love this story....I hope future chapters come out soon......^_^


The Hallowe'en Ball
Reviewer: Crookshanks (Anonymous)
06/21/2006 06:33 pm
Wow, hurry up with the next chapter, it is getting so good, can't wait for more!!!!!!!!


The Hallowe'en Ball
You must login (register) to review.