Reviews For Cursed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lizlovegood12 (Signed)
09/05/2011 11:09 pm
Hi! Again yeah!!! I loved this story!! I'm glad I've found it!! If you could tell me if it's complete somewhere else or you are still writing it!!! I can't wait to know what happened !! You write amazingly!! I would love to read anything from you!!! Let me know!!!


Chapter 7: Oriental Danger
Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
02/12/2007 08:52 pm
This is really good so far!  It's easy to see why you're the one who runs Perfect Imagination.


Chapter 3: Unbelievable
Reviewer: Queenraven (Anonymous)
08/05/2006 02:47 pm

If that's how you write just for fun, I can't wait to purchase a published story of yours! Gripping narrative and very interesting characters. I am pumped by the beginning of this story. 

 

:) QR 




Chapter 2: Pay The Price
Reviewer: ballin4jordan (Anonymous)
06/27/2006 11:49 pm
WOW!!!that was a really good chapter!!! it was clear, yet detailed and it was fun to think of how or what was about to happen next!!!


Chapter 2: Pay The Price
Reviewer: ballin4jordan (Anonymous)
06/27/2006 11:28 pm
it was alittle confusing to understand... was ron hurt?was harry killed? who was the boy with the blue eyes all wrapped in bandages??? u shud have made it a little clearer by using more names but other than that it really caught my atention to read the rest of the story!!!


Prologue: Last and Lost
Reviewer: destin4l (Anonymous)
05/19/2006 04:00 pm
OOOOHHHH!!!!!    this is good!

Author's Response:

Thank you :) I hope you keep enjoying it.

 

Myth xx 




Chapter 3: Unbelievable
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/18/2006 07:32 pm
I loved how you did this. You descriptions really give it that nice touch, you know? Hehe. You have me hooked, and I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response:

Hi Lunamoon,

Thank you :) I've been told descriptions are my strong point and I do always attempt to put them to good use. More should be coming into the validation queue tomorrow, which is my day for posting :D

 

See you soon!

 Myth xx




Prologue: Last and Lost
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/17/2006 05:34 pm
damn good beginning! please update soon!

Author's Response:

Hi Destin4fl,

 

Thank you very much. I plan to update once a week, although I will put the first chapter up within a few days to get us going into the mystery of the story :)

 

Thank you again,

 Myth xx




Prologue: Last and Lost
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/17/2006 04:53 pm

This is brilliant, and so promising. I adore your writing style, and the emotions positively bled through this piece. Marvelous start, and I look forward to reading more.

Thanks, and do take care!



Author's Response:

Hi LadyLarna,

 

Thank you ever so much. I love to set a powerful scene and get readers involved in the story. I hope the story continues as much to your liking as the prologue does.

 

All the best,

Myth  




Prologue: Last and Lost
You must login (register) to review.