You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 11:20 am
Wow! Very different- you started with a similar plot and made it your own! Excellent


CHAPTER TWO: Another World
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 11:12 am
I love the cliffy! I think that I have read these two chapters before, but I probab;y lost the plot somewhere...anyway, better late than never


CHAPTER ONE: The Future?
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 10:49 am
I love the start.. I'm a huge fan of S'Tarkin's Nightmare of Future Past and I'm glad that you're doing an adaptation of it over here


PROLOGUE: Nothing Left To Live For
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
08/29/2006 06:23 pm

Interesting chapter, can't wait how Harry the Loner will help Slytherin Harry!

And I meant "like", not "look" in my previous review. 




CHAPTER SIX: The House of the Serpent
Reviewer: Kezzabear (Signed)
08/15/2006 07:28 am
This is cool, but I am a bit disoriented by the short snippets - is 'our'Harry going to learn anything, come to rest/a conclusion - what am I trying to say here...I guess do we get more about 'our Harry' than these snapshots? WIll he get resolution?


CHAPTER FIVE: The Unburnt Burrow
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
08/15/2006 04:49 am
Hehe, I look this. It's got a very original approach on things and it certainly is nice to read what could've happened and what has happened. I'm eager to read more!


CHAPTER FIVE: The Unburnt Burrow
Reviewer: Kezzabear (Signed)
08/14/2006 09:47 pm
This is cool, but I am a bit disoriented by the short snippets - is 'our'Harry going to learn anything, come to rest/a conclusion - what am I trying to say here...I guess do we get more about 'our Harry' than these snapshots? WIll he get resolution?


CHAPTER FIVE: The Unburnt Burrow
Reviewer: Silverwolfsm (Anonymous)
08/01/2006 12:45 am

Very intriguing, mysterious, and fasinating to read.  I am enjoying your take on the story and I like the idea that Harry will be traveling to a lot of different places.  Keep them coming, and keep up the good work.

Silverwolfsm.




CHAPTER THREE: Happy Family
Reviewer: Silverwolfsm (Anonymous)
06/05/2006 12:31 am

This sounds very interesting.  I'm glad I found it.  What has me wondering is what happened to Harry as he was sent back?  I know, wait and see,  but I look forwards to the next installment.

Thanks for a great start to what can become a terrific story.

Silverwolfsm 

 

 




CHAPTER ONE: The Future?
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/21/2006 03:32 am

LOL brilliant last line

really nice chapter..... very different and looks to be good :-) 




CHAPTER ONE: The Future?
You must login (register) to review.