You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Signed)
01/17/2007 05:36 pm
thats realy cool what is that what your going to do with the other story with "hal" in it i cant think of the name right now or else i would well any way i have ot go i like your storys thogh so keep it up read ya later byb


CHAPTER EIGHT: Meeting The Guys
Reviewer: Konrad (Signed)
09/20/2006 08:58 am
Hehe... Nice ending! I'm looking forward to the next chapter, and I hope it'll be as grand as the previous chapters!


CHAPTER EIGHT: Meeting The Guys
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/19/2006 10:33 am
Well, I loved this story so much that I went on to ff.net and read up to chapter 16, which is where I think you have stopped. It's a fantastic story and this chapter was one of the best


CHAPTER EIGHT: Meeting The Guys
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
09/18/2006 11:37 pm
so far I like this story, you have a great idea, and great story telling skills.


CHAPTER SEVEN: Familiar Surroundings
Reviewer: DeborahSu (Signed)
09/16/2006 08:45 am
I'll try to be patient, awaiting updates as you have internet access ... but it'll be hard!!!  A good start to what promises to be an interesting story with a totally different take on many things!


CHAPTER SIX: The House of the Serpent
Reviewer: parakletos (Signed)
09/12/2006 05:40 pm

An interesting slant on the whole 'sending myself back in time theme'. When does Ziggy make an appearance? ;)

 Good fic, I look forward to more




CHAPTER SIX: The House of the Serpent
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 12:35 pm
very interesting chapter! I love this story and it's going in my list of favourites


CHAPTER SIX: The House of the Serpent
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 12:11 pm
another great chapter! On to hte next one


CHAPTER FIVE: The Unburnt Burrow
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 11:58 am
I loved this chapter! Very well written fic, Paul


CHAPTER FOUR: A Bit of Encouragement
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/31/2006 11:33 am
I lvoe the twins....pretty much Fred and George in the making, although William reminds me of Percy! nice place to end the chapter 


CHAPTER THREE: Happy Family
You must login (register) to review.