You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: satine (Anonymous)
06/14/2007 07:34 am
I've started to read this story a long time ago but now I returned, because I really like it. From now on I guess it starts to become more and more interesting...(or I hope so). He certainly has a few qualities which make him perfect for this role. There are still a few things I don't understand but well:P Can't wait to read more about their developing relationship!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope it becomes more interesting to you. ^^ I'll start to post the rest of the story within the coming week. The fic is complete, so if you want to read it, check it out at www.dracoandginny.com under the same author name, Alexandria Malfoy.



Confusion
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/18/2006 02:26 pm
Nice chapter, Draco is kinda sick isn't he? whern wikll the next chapters be up or were will I find the next chapters? you memtioned that you had nine chapters poster else where...

Author's Response: I have the rest of the chapters posted at both Portkey.org and dracoandginny.com under the same author name (Alexandria Malfoy). Based on the reaction I get here depends on whether or not I'll update, but I'll do so soon after I finish chapter 11, which is in the works as we speak. :D Thanks again for the reviews! xoxox



No One Mourns the Wicked
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/18/2006 01:54 pm
This is getting good, nice to know Draco in his annoying self got his just deserts... Yay for Ginny, LoL


Be Mindful of Your Obligations
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/18/2006 01:15 pm
Great chapter... Love how he started out child like and then turned back to his normal evil self.


Psychological Analysis
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
05/18/2006 12:59 pm
OMG! This is really amazing stuff, you put my under a trance for that chapter I just couldn't stop reading for some reason... Wow...Can't wait to read the next chapter.


Ginevra Weasley, Wizarding Psychologist
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
04/23/2006 10:46 pm
I rather like the voice you've given Ginny -- tough, confident, yet scarred a bit by what she's been through.


Ginevra Weasley, Wizarding Psychologist
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/15/2006 10:25 pm

I liked the first chapter better, but this was certainly interesting as well (it just seemed to lack polish). The last sentence there really draws you in and then leaves you hanging... so I can't wait for more! The mood-shifting Draco is interesting too watch, even if you don't want to get too close. ;)

Thanks and do take care! Rock on!



Author's Response: Yes, I have to agree that chapter 2 does lack the polish that chapter one seems to have. Thanks again! Rock on, indeed.



Psychological Analysis
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/15/2006 03:47 pm

Marvelously well-written. You make this seem effortless.

Amazing, and I can't wait to read the next chapter. This looks promising.



Author's Response: Thank you. :)



Ginevra Weasley, Wizarding Psychologist
You must login (register) to review.