You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11/30/2007 06:19 pm
good chapter


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: manicfish (Signed)
11/02/2007 06:08 pm
wow that chapter was a bit different Not what I was expecting...a bit like cold water being thrown on you I've enjoyed your stories


Darkness Marches On
Reviewer: mk (Anonymous)
09/23/2007 06:51 pm
i've followed your story religiously on fanfiction.net but in the most recent months their search engine has been down and i couldn't locate your story. i tried everything i could think of. in a last ditch attempt i googled your story and this popped up! I was extatic. Once again, this chapter didn't dissapoint. i dont want to rush you but at the same time i can't wait till the next chapter!!


About Time
Reviewer: Clegg (Anonymous)
07/28/2007 10:39 pm
Holy crap. Thats all I can say about that chapter, it was that amazing. I hope you get the next chapter up soon, for I can't wait to see how this one ends! Thanks for a wonderful new look into the life of Harry and his friends. 10/10


A Month of Happenings
Reviewer: angel (Anonymous)
07/15/2007 12:51 am
oh no!! i didnt realize this one wasnt finished and im hooked!! ive read this one and loss of innocense in 2 days and i cant wait for the end!! please update soon its really a great story!


Secret Revealed
Reviewer: Rasmus (Anonymous)
06/07/2007 10:47 am
Well i must admit that i love your story... Hope you'll update soon...


The Prisoner
Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Signed)
05/21/2007 02:56 pm
Whew, intense. I am transfixed by this story... I started w/ Loss of Innocence two days ago and I've been reading in every free moment. Please update soon!


The Prophecy
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
05/09/2007 09:29 am
i guess the order is going to be pissed. but hopefully they'll understand when harry tells them the whole story. great job and update soon!!


The Prophecy
Reviewer: joslineRhae (Anonymous)
04/26/2007 08:05 pm
So so good!!! I really liked the part where Dumbledore and Remus were talking, about his lessons, I mean. It seems, to me, that he's easing up just a little bit about the whole 'I am so mad at you DUMBLEDORE!' thing. Soooo, that's pretty good.  I wonder what's gonnahappen next...Only one way to find out, I guess...


Home
Reviewer: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed)
04/18/2007 07:18 pm
yay!!!! an update! cant wait for the next chapter!


War Heroes
You must login (register) to review.