You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lemurnandy (Signed)
07/16/2008 11:29 pm
Excellent story! I love the characterisations, and it is flowing incredibly well. I cannot wait for your next update!


The Prisoner
Reviewer: SarahBethF (Signed)
06/06/2008 12:47 am
The story is finished on FanFiction.net. Go to http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2584674/1/Harry_Potter_and_the_Rise_of_the_Phoenix to find the last couple of chapters.

Author's Response:

While the Final Battle is finished, I do have two more chapters plus an epi to get through first. My beta and I have had badly timed RL issues that have kept us far from our computers (or doing other things while on them). Hopefully, we'll get another chapter out soonish.
Just thought I'd clear that up.
Devotedly yours,
Ioci




To Become an Alumnus
Reviewer: wakogig_5 (Signed)
05/15/2008 12:42 am
This is really a great story. I can't wait for more.


The Prisoner
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03/12/2008 06:15 am

i need the next chapter... i cant go on like is with out the next chapter... keep up the great work mate :D




To Become an Alumnus
Reviewer: wakogig_5 (Anonymous)
02/27/2008 09:42 pm
Please come back soon! This is a great story and i can't wait to read what happens next!


The Prisoner
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02/20/2008 12:40 am
you are a super writer dear! keep up the good work! i especially like where the snape and harry friendship is going, neat idea :]


To Become an Alumnus
Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous)
01/21/2008 07:23 pm
Please Please Please come back and finish this one! I can't wait i am hooked! I didn't realize that this one wasn't done and now i really want to know how it ends!


The Prisoner
Reviewer: wakogig_5 (Anonymous)
01/18/2008 12:47 am
This story and series is great! I was hoping you would put out a new chapter soon so that i can get a little peace of mind on this! Keep it up!


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: chittaba (Signed)
01/07/2008 08:43 am

hey there... i really liked reading ur story and was wondering when the next chapter was going to b posted or was that the last one??? keep up the good work.......

Chittaba




The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Mandagurl1980 (Anonymous)
01/06/2008 06:21 pm
Hi!!!  Really good story!!! Any chance there will be an update soon???  Thanks!!!! :)


The Prisoner
You must login (register) to review.