You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lesa (Signed)
06/09/2006 01:08 pm
Love it, as I've said once before.  Poor Harry's so confused!  My one thing is the boy attempting to assault Ginny is described with 'dark brown hair, bluish grey eyes and a thin nose, with small brown eyes'  He has four eyes?  ^_^  Just figured I'd point that out!


Limits
Reviewer: Pug (Signed)
06/09/2006 12:57 pm

excellent start, this is very amazing story so far and I can't wait for more I am hooked, addicted, and can't wait to continue reading and see where this will go




Limits
Reviewer: Pug (Anonymous)
06/09/2006 12:55 pm

Excellent start, this is very amazing story so far and I can't wait for more; I am hooked and addicted. I can't wait to continue reading and see where this will go




Limits
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/20/2006 07:16 pm
let the a@# kicking begin! awsome!


Instincts
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
05/20/2006 02:50 pm
this is very good!


First Impressions
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/19/2006 07:25 pm

Amazing story so far, and I can't wait for more! Pomfrey had a line of OOC dialouge, but beyond that this story is perfection itself.

Do update soon! Thanks for this, and take care!




Instincts
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/19/2006 07:09 pm
Oh, this is fantastic. I think I've found a new favorite! :)


First Impressions
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/19/2006 06:55 pm

...this is brilliant.

I am hooked, addicted, and can't wait to continue reading. I just thought you might want to know you have another fan. :)

Marvelous writing style, and plot. Both complete stand-outs in the fanfiction world.




Dramatic Entrance
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/04/2006 03:29 pm

Another highly interesting chapter. I was most intrigued by the bit in the end and cant wait to read more.

 




First Impressions
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/04/2006 03:09 pm

Ginny and Harry in this story seems like Snow White and Frankenstein :P. it's brilliantly funny :P

 




First Impressions
You must login (register) to review.